Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very friendly staff and great location for a business trip or vacation trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great for long stays

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Loved staying here for the 10 days I needed. Very clean and it had everything I needed. Big fridge, full stove/oven, dishwasher and microwave in the kitchen. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CO

Conveniently located with a beautiful view of the

Posted Sep 11, 2017
A clean, recently renovated hotel with modern decor and lovely rooms. Enjoyed a delicious hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I really enjoyed spacious room, didnt think it would have full stove and fridge but it did and was handy... Would definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean. Nice, friendly, helpful staff. They had great breakfast. And every weeknight they would have a social event with food in their breakfast dining area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs colorado

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
My husband and I had a reservation for a 7 day stay. The first night we were there my husband woke up with 13 bed bug bites and when I told the manager she only offered to wash our things.After a week of fighting we finally got a refund.It was a beautiful room but it had bed bugs and it was quite disappointing
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, great location and service
5 out of 5
by sheila

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels