Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Just passing thru
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, and pretty clean facilities. Would recommend this place to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good rest stop.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Was on the road and just needed a place for the night. That being said, the stay was very nice and restful. Would stay there again if in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I enjoyed staying there.
3 out of 5
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, price, room size and facilities
Cons: Bathroom size
Location: Shopping
The location is good, next to a large shopping mall. The room is sufficiently large. There's a large pool which we didn't use. There's complementary breakfast every morning, coffee machine in the room and soap/shampoo in the bathroom. They have free wifi. The staff is friendly and polite. The only point of complaint is that the bathroom is unbelievably small - almost like an airplane bathroom with a tub. The bathroom door also didn't close properly. But otherwise, I'd stay there myself again and recommend it to others. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
by Delaney from Austin, TX

I Would Stay Again

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay really wasn't as bad as all of the reviews say....It was a simple room. You get what you pay for! There was nothing gross about it, or disturbing. This place was one of the few places that was pet friendly, so we were able to bring our dog. THey charged $10 for his stay which I thought was reasonable. They gave us a "pet-friendly" room near the grassy dog area. The room smelt fine, the A/C worked great, and the bed was....a hotel bed! I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Henry

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This an absolute dump. My wife's feet stuck to the floor and the counter tops were sticky as well. We elected not to stay and were charged for one night anyway. Terrible place, Lousy neighborhood all maintenance has been deferred.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, good position for visiting downtown, old Colorado Springs and other attractions
4 out of 5
by keith from denver

characters and character

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great people at the front desk. Made my stay nice. I had a great steak down the street at a local restaurant and went to a brew pub near by later. The neighborhood had character and maybe I'm a little different but I like experiences and this was a great one... read into that as you may! Supper owner and desk fellow. My rule: would I stay there again. Answer is Yes - anytime.
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels