Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and rundown.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Remodel and add breakfast.
Location: Can't comment just a sleep over for us.
We were checked in before room was ready. Only two very small pillows. Facilities for breakfast but none provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tronnie

Divorce crash pad

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I thought I was going for a better hotel add it had a 2 1/2 star rating. The room was upstairs and then through a door to rooms 201a and 202b. Strange setup to say the least. At $66.01 it was a great buy for what I expected, less than wonderful for what I got.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Run away

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Another hotel that gives Hotel.com customers the worst room they have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to were we were going

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nothing really to say about staying. The pool was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David B.

business

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Little expensive for age of hotel but clean And I hate being forced to review and have what I must put
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Disappointing and not worth the small savings

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: It needs a massive upgrade.
Location: If you drive a mile in any direction you can find fun places to eat and good shopping. There is a marijuana dispensary next door if you're into that.
The pictures are deceptive and this is not the best part of town. The room had stains on the floor, splatters on the mirror and the shower head was half plugged. Also, it was almost impossible watch TV with the buzz and static, it was also like this in the lobby. Bring extra pillows and blankets, there were two small ones on a queen bed with very thin covers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Big bang for small bucks

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: I got the last available room on the 2nd floor. Some of the other rooms I have stayed in are slightly better, but that was not a big deal.
Location: Central location in Colorado Springs, near restaurants and other attractions. Nearby Manitou Springs has Garden of the Gods, Pike's Peak, and more.
I have stayed at the Rodeway Inn in Colorado Springs several times. I feel that they are a great value for the money. Beds are confortable. Rooms are CLEAN, they give you enough towels, and the continental breakfast is pretty decent. Most of all, the service is always excellent, and the staff always goes above and beyond to ensure that customers have a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels