Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some help but great potential

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Slept outside our first night because HOTELS. COM messed something's up and either couldn't or wouldn't fix it. Talk to hotel manager and got it sorted out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Just passing thru
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, and pretty clean facilities. Would recommend this place to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable enough and was clean. It was very frustrating that there were people talking loudly and smoking right outside the door late into the night and early in the morning. There were also a number of shady looking people loitering by the lobby for hours. The most frustrating part was the unexpected $50 "deposit" required when I checked in, which was returned to my credit card but in the amount of $48.39. The room was in the same condition when I checked out so I can only assume that they skim a little off the top for extra profit. I will not stay here or at any other Rodeway Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a roach motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good rest stop.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Was on the road and just needed a place for the night. That being said, the stay was very nice and restful. Would stay there again if in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel in colorado springs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
One of the crappiest hotels ive stayed in, area was super ghetto and the room smelled like old cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room, skecky people all over looked like a homless person hang out, bed was bad, and for 55 a night it was a rip off. Ive got double queen bed rooms at other hotels for 30 night that were nicer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible service, check-in was the worst I have ever experienced, the clerk was rude and I had to pay a deposit I will not see for 2 weeks once I check-out. The room's carpet had large stains all over, there were no towels in the room, and when I asked for some, I had to go get them after 15 minutes of waiting for them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for visiting Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was better than I had expected for the low price -- clean and well maintained. It is on a commercial street with lots of fast food and gas stations next to an I-25 interchange, a short drive to downtown or attractions such as Pike's Peak railway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I enjoyed staying there.