Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to area of work

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: staff was easy to work with
Sent contractors to do some work and they were very pleased with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Clean room and friendly staff. I checked in a bit later than I thought that I would be able to, and they were helpful with me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Price, location, parking, wifi, the hot tub/pool and the quick breakfast is convenient and nice. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel staff were outstanding and responded to our needs and requests. Hotel is dated and needs tlc and basic repairs. Carpet in our room was in great need of a shampoo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price it was decent.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Bed with more comfortable sheets and blankets. Bathroom being clean.
Location: 15 minute distance: Manitou Incline, Bear Creek and the Cog Railway. Walgreens, Walmart, Gas Station and resturants are close by as well.
The bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the blankets were itchy. The bathroom was outdated, and had cracks throughout. The sink was dirty and the AC did not work properly. On the brighter side, the staff was super friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a sketchy area.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My experience was short. I paid, walked in, sat on the bed and saw all the pet hair and smell, got up and left. Had to pay for another hotel because I didn't feel clean or in a safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kailua- Kona, HI

Better than others say

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Finish updating and modernization before charging the rates that would correspond.
Location: Walmart, 2 gas stations, subway, 7/11, laundromat and several other small shops
The location of this hotel is great. Diagonal is Walmart and McDonalds and a gas station are in the same parking lot. There was more than plenty of lighting around the property to deter unwelcome guests. The rates are very high for what you get, yet still this was one of the cheapest hotels. I stayed for 8 nights in-between moving and this was the best option for the price. Hotels are over priced in this area; so the rates here are comparable to others in the area. Yes, as others have stated there were stains on the floor and we also has a mystery smell that never left despite leaving the window open and spraying lysol. The elevator was down and then back up daily. This was after being there 3 days while there it was out of operation and I was still charged a rate on par with hotels in SoCal. Those first 3 days not only was the elevator out of service but also the hot tub and washer/dryers. The manager Steve was very apologetic of it and it is apparent that the hotel is being remodeled. The staff was always warm and very friendly. I had to call because I forgot an item in the room and was already at the airport and the staff took down my address and promised to mail the forgotten item. The breakfast selections did improve over the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pretty disappointed. Uncomfortable beds. Not a very nice area. Breakfast was VERY MINIMAL. Staff was friendly though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridgeway co springs

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great place to get rest while enjoying can active trip. No frills, clean and close to all this things eastern slope
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington , Texas

Discusting !

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Carpet filthy. Out of order elevator , washer , dryer & hot tub. The maid put stained toilet paper with a bug on in my restroom !