Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. It's a good location, rooms were comfortable, fairly quiet. There was one night that there was someone on the floor above us and we could hear every step. Other than that the stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

beautiful

Posted Oct 30, 2016
the motel was very nice and clean, and the best views in town. it is close to downtown and to Colorado springs. my husband and I walked everywhere and each morning across the street were deer eating. the continental breakfast is very nice. well worth the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Las instalaciones no son muy buenas, la habitacion estaba un poco sucia y era muy pequeña, en manitou hay hoteles de verdad lindos y baratos. No me hospedaria otra vez en ese lugar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Pretty little park across the street.
Clean & Comfortable. Pool was closed in the fall. Pretty little park across the street. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Very comfortable very nice

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Beautiful mountain settings crisp clean air quiet dark stars excellent
Anyone traveling through Manitou Springs should stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Manitou Springs, Red Rock Canyon, Pike's Peak, Garden of the Gods
The rooms need to be cleaned (bathrooms, vacuum, sheets changed). Wifi doesn't work and only a couple of TV channels. Great view of Garden of the Gods.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Smelly and old. People were very nice and view/location were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The room was less than adequate. The bathroom was tiny, and there wasn't much room in the bedroom; a table and chairs were placed in a corner with no lighting; a rug strip acting as a baseboard was no longer attached to the wall and was lying on the floor; everything looked worn and tired and cramped. The location was good, and our room had a killer view of Pike's Peak. Breakfast was OK -- an adequate selection of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Small and convenient
Location: Cog Railway. Garden of the Gods.
In the right place for visiting the Cog Railway and the Garden of the Gods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, Mich.

Pikes place

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Bathroom needs a rubber mat in tub. Also, a grab bar by the tub would assist folks getting out of tub, so as not to slip & fall. I had 2 near misses of falling.