Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice, comfortable hotel 5 minutes from my son

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Everything was great! Nice to have the kitchenette and coffee maker. Comfortable, clean and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again when in Colorado Springs. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel is great. Huge 2 bedroom suite is like apartment. Definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted May 15, 2017
Didn't last 10 minutes in the room after checking in. The smell of mold, cigarettes, and what I can only assume was a nearby meth lab was too much for me to take. Lot's of sketchy characters roaming around and very little security to prevent entry into the room. Even if the room didn't smell terrible I would have kept my sidearm nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWFL

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Visiting family great room every thing you would need available friendly staff Wii stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel accommodations!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff at Sonesta was very friendly and professional. They truly made our stay that much more enjoyable. The accommodation itself was very clean and spacious. Also, the complimentary breakfast they offered was a great way to start the day. I will be staying here again on future trips to Colorado Springs. I highly recommend this clean, friendly and affordable hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent property - GREAT stay!!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had a maintenance issue during our stay (garbage disposal stopped working) and in less than 30 min. after mentioning it to the housekeeping staff - I never made it to the front desk - the maintenance crew was there fixing it! VERY friendly staff, great location, apartment style rooms allowed for privacy and no slamming of doors and hallway noise like in a traditional hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc mo.

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything was great.. could use some work on breakfast..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast worker was overwhelmed 2 of the 3 days when the crowd was too big for the food to handle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scenic view with the comforts of home.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Our trip was monumental. The staff waswarm and friendly. This hotel was worthy of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Regina

Great place to stay for families

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
These appear to be repurposed apartments and were very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is great and the staff were wonderful. I have nothing negative to say about our experience and we will stay here again.