Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loveland colorado

good location for sites

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: the room was very spacious more then what we exspected kitchen, fireplace, was nice place to find if you needed to stay for a week this would a good
Cons: we were the second building in from the street alot of road noise alittle more sound proofing
our first time in Colorado springs our location was not to far away from al ot of things to do Manitou Springs was not far was where our trip was planned to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I love this hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: I like how this hotel is set up like little apartments. It's inviting and comfortable. I love the friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is a plus!
Location: The hotel is close to where my son and his family live. It is only minutes from our favorite restaurants, Palmer Park, and easy to get to stores.
I visit family in Colorado Springs, and have really enjoyed staying here because of the cleanliness, location, friendliness of staff, and great rooms that are nice and comfortable. We also love the amazing breakfast buffet, and the ongoing availability of hot brewed coffee! I would definitely recommend Sonesta!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Room looked exactly like the pictures I looked at. There were seven of us in the room for four nights and five days. It was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Our room was nice and clean very roomy more than I expected! Only issue was traffic noise. However, the hotel can not control that. The traffic noise did not prevent us from getting a good nights sleeping! Continental breakfast was way more than I expected it was awesome and filling!! We will definitely being staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel of convenience

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Booked based on price and location. Within one mile of kids place who I was visiting. Also close to most retail venues once you understand the road network. Check in was painless mostly because I prepaid through Expedia. Brook at the counter was VERY polite and professional without being formal. I did not use any facilities (laundry) but there are plenty of machines. Access from Academy Blvd northbound is awkward so a u turn at August Mills or turning in the auto parts parking lot is necessary. Parking is adequate but can disappear quickly when skiers return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Exciting experience at the hotel . The outside of the hotel was deceiving very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment sized rooms... Great value. Just 10 mins from Downtown Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Pueblo

Great One Night Stay!!

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, nice and comfortable. Wonderful stay overall. Only (slight) complaint was that the fireplace wasn't gas and we weren't aware that we had to bring our own log.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice & confortable

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Very clean & confortable. Nice place to stay and great location