Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I take a Suite but I get a Disable Room but everything else its ok Breakfast not to many things to offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Perfect for a family of five needing a clean and comfortable stop on the way to the mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! We hope to serve you again the next time you're back in Colorado Springs. Respectfully, Stephanie Leclerc Dual General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great. Everything was great!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was great. The breakfast was good, the staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The 11 on a scale of 10. The hotel was great for such a discounted price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was really good experience for us. I had booked 4 rooms to stay for 3nights with our group of 16 people. Rooms were really clean. Breakfast was really good. Its a nice place to stay outside of the mountain area so you never get stucked in hotel because of bad weather. All attractions arr within 10 miles range so really convinient stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good location, staff was very friendly, rooms were comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend...helpful staff...delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable. Location is convenient and quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I like to write what I thought was good about this place. The staff at SpringHill Suites was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. Now the downfalls-- If you are looking for privacy or like to sleep in; I would not recommend this suite. The bathroom was situated in front of the beds so whenever someone needed to use it in the middle of the night, the light would shine on the beds. We were awaken several times from the bright light that was in the hallway in front of the bathroom. The walls are thin. The first night was quiet but the next night, we were awaken by children running above us. The swimming pool and exercise area were small, but adequate.