Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great size room. Good beeakfast. Right off of I25.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Nebraska

Doesn't match online photos

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel in colorado springs for my wife's and my 10 year anniversary. We were very excited seeing the pictures and ratings. We arrived at the hotel our room did not match the pictures, it was so small compare to what the website showed. We asked the clerk and she said it was the room we booked. But seeing other rooms when the maids were cleaning matched the room on the website perfected. I would probably not want to stay there again because the room size and price for it. Our room had kitchenette, with a small desk and couch beside each other and the foot of the bed was maybe 5 feet from across the couch. The bathroom was off to the right from the bed. The breakfast was very nice and hot. Also there was no vent in the bathroom, which was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

CS Long Weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Checked in very late (almost midnight) and the staff was very friendly and accommodating even at such a late hour. Room was AWESOME! Booked Queen and actually was rewarded with KING. Room was totally equipped for a long weekend and brunch was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Oro Valley AZ

Happy traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was traveling with my grandson and daughter. It was exactly what I wanted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for families.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Location: We were there for a wedding so we didn't get to see the sites but I would go back because there is a lot to do.
I booked a one-bedroom suite for 3 and they automatically upgraded us to a 2 bedroom. It was lovely. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Nice decor and a full kitchen. The breakfast that is included was impressive. I've stayed in more expensive places with less for a buffet. They had eggs and ham, a waffle machine, oatmeal and everything in between. Great place and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from Suisse

Personnel sympathique

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel toujours sympa, chambre propre et spacieuse. Je recommande !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from New Hampshire

Recommend

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Easy self parking. Friendly staff. Great continental buffet in the morning!! Clean pool as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful! Only concern would be that we couldn't adjust the temperature below 69..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Hotel near Garden of the Gods

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: suite had 3 comfy double beds plus sofa bed, 3 tvs!, pretty view of mountains, great breakfast choices
Cons: loud noise from a/c and pool
Location: Close to Garden of the Gods, Applebees
2 Adults, 5 Kids- Perfect suite for our visit! Very nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great breakfast selection. Only downside was noise from air and maybe pool? Little pricey, but worth it.