Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Upon entering for check in the staff was very nice. The room was clean. The view was great. It was cost effective and everyone was so kind. They offered water for any wait. They offered and gave bottles of water when they found I wanted to hike Pikes Peak. Breakfast was great too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Nice hotel, but loud.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Loud. I'm most upset that I called the exact same day I left about shipping something I had left behind in the hotel room. If I had known that it would have taken over a week just to ship it out (after the assured me it would be right away), I would have just drove the three hours back to the hotel. But other than that, the kitchen staff is really really nice. The rooms were clean. I appreciated being on the top floor too. I liked everyone I dealt with, but obviously I just wasn't happy that I was TOLD I was a priority, but not quite treated as such when I needed them to just simply ship a package... And it was a tiny bit loud. But a good price for a nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harris

wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Stayed at this hotel twice out in Colorado Springs. It is a wonderful place staff is so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure the guest are taking care of. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Channel at the desk is one of the best. Also previous visit desk clerk noticed bad weather coming in and went out of her way on directing me how to get an earlier flight out so I didn't get snowed in even though this would mean my family would not need additional nights at the hotel. Can't say enough good things about these folks Great business thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop off interstate

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service overall. Breakfast was outstanding. Nearby train noise was quite annoying during night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The moment I stepped into our suite I knew it was going to be an awesome stay. The room was very spacious for the two of us, the mountain views for pretty and I love the fact that everything was in one room. We will definitely stay again even if it's just a getaway weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Wonderful

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Wonderful area. Lots of restaurants and shopping and the Zoo near by.
We stay in a hotel about 50 nights a year and quite often at a Staybridge suites but by far this is the very best one ever. The best staff the best breakfast ever. We will be back next year for sure. Thank you for everything staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience...

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were all very attentive and professional. Sarah and the young man that works the night shift were Awesome. When we checked out the manager offered us bottled water for the road.. nice touch!!! We will be back. My son is a doolie at the Air Force Academy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast and service. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels