Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harris

wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Stayed at this hotel twice out in Colorado Springs. It is a wonderful place staff is so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure the guest are taking care of. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Channel at the desk is one of the best. Also previous visit desk clerk noticed bad weather coming in and went out of her way on directing me how to get an earlier flight out so I didn't get snowed in even though this would mean my family would not need additional nights at the hotel. Can't say enough good things about these folks Great business thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Wonderful

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Wonderful area. Lots of restaurants and shopping and the Zoo near by.
We stay in a hotel about 50 nights a year and quite often at a Staybridge suites but by far this is the very best one ever. The best staff the best breakfast ever. We will be back next year for sure. Thank you for everything staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Shower stall was always leaking water all over the bath room. The central ac/heater was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great size room. Good beeakfast. Right off of I25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

CS Long Weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Checked in very late (almost midnight) and the staff was very friendly and accommodating even at such a late hour. Room was AWESOME! Booked Queen and actually was rewarded with KING. Room was totally equipped for a long weekend and brunch was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for families.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Location: We were there for a wedding so we didn't get to see the sites but I would go back because there is a lot to do.
I booked a one-bedroom suite for 3 and they automatically upgraded us to a 2 bedroom. It was lovely. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Nice decor and a full kitchen. The breakfast that is included was impressive. I've stayed in more expensive places with less for a buffet. They had eggs and ham, a waffle machine, oatmeal and everything in between. Great place and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Hotel near Garden of the Gods

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: suite had 3 comfy double beds plus sofa bed, 3 tvs!, pretty view of mountains, great breakfast choices
Cons: loud noise from a/c and pool
Location: Close to Garden of the Gods, Applebees
2 Adults, 5 Kids- Perfect suite for our visit! Very nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great breakfast selection. Only downside was noise from air and maybe pool? Little pricey, but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Great place for families.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Fantastic staff. Room was clean except for a little dust in the corners. Nicer breakfast buffet than most in this star level. Fantastic views. Old building but nicely renovated. Elevator is old and clunky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, best suites in area.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The time at the front desk took too long, but the stay was fantastic. Nice clean rooms, comfortable bedding, and great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location and there was enough room for my family to stay in one suite.
Cons: Beds were a littel firm but not bad.
Location: Been to CO Springs before so already had agenda lined out. Were able to raft out of Canon City and participate in other activities in Denver area.
Very comfortable and located in a great spot. The staff was upbeat and positive.