Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted May 24, 2018
Everything was good with the exception of the carpet in my room. It's time to replace it. The night attendant was fantastic. The wifi was good and the breakfast was better than I expected. I would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted May 22, 2018
Hotel is outdated and needs and maintenance in the rooms. A/C was loud and rattled through the night. Staff was bored and in no hurry to check us in. We paid about $50 a night through an online site so it was ok for the price. Felt sorry for the people checking in behind us when they were charged almost $100 per night for a walk in price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Convient area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted May 20, 2018
key cards had to be "recharged/changed " more than once ,bedding had some unknown black stain/material on them , room coffee not replaced , etc. about the only thing that was done was the least important,making the bed , and this was just that , the sheet with the black stain stayed mu entire trip. clerk was never at the desk , the sign said gone helping other guests LOL they must of all been outside since that was where they came from . this was my second stay at this motel , it was my last
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 15, 2018
The front desk gentleman (night shift) seemed to work at both Days Inn and Super 8. He was very accommodating. I didn't like that our room was right next to the public restroom which woke us up throughout the night. Also the second night we were there the housekeeping staff took all our towels but one used one and didn't provide any new ones so we spoke with a different front desk employee who took about an hour to get back to us saying he had to check our rooms if the towels were there or not. They weren't. Overheard another guest who said the same thing happened to him. The towels were painfully starchy. The room was really big and parking was never an issue which was nice. Seemed like breakfast on Sundays are the best because you get the waffle. Also we noticed on our first night there that the shower head hook broke so the shower head couldn't stay up right we had to hold it the entire time we showered which wasn't too bad and we informed the first front desk employee of this. We do not want to be charged for this as, this was broken before we got there. He even said he had a work order for it but it was never fixed by the time we checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted May 13, 2018
They never had clean towels for the next day. After people take up everything for breakfast they didnt refill items so other people could have breakfast. The time was only 8 and breakfast is 6-9. Didnt even know they had a waffle maker til we were leaving back home. some staff didnt have it out for breakfast. My brother laid on the bed and it went down a little like the box spring was messed up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountains

You get what you pay for

Posted May 12, 2018
Pros: No a whole lot.
Cons: Basic cleanliness
I think the title of my review says it all. I thought maybe I would save some money because it gets expensive traveling with a family of six. I thought that if we could at least stay somewhere clean, I would be happy. There were hairs on the sheets and the bathroom floor was sticky. The carpet was worn out, but I could have lived with that if everything had been clean. The breakfast area was absolutely disgusting and the waffle machine didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Had a cigarette smell to the room and sheets. Heavily stained carpets and damaged walls in the restroom. No microwave in the room, had to wait for the dining area one to free up in order to heat food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Two queen beds and one had a broken bedframe. The A/C was extremely loud. We cooled the room down since it was hot and had to turn it off in order to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 stay

Posted May 7, 2018
The hotel was cheap. Room was clean. The ac didn’t work so I made the manager on site aware they said they would let maintenance know. We arrived back at the hotel late for our second night and it wasn’t fixed. The hotel backs up to a landscaped area facing a fence, no pathways so we opened the window screen was bent and broken half falling out. People were walking behind the building right past our window smoking so that put an end to the window. For the price kinda what I expected I should have paid a little extra for a nicer place