Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2020
Probably the worst dive I've ever stayed at. Not at all as advertised. Although close to the Colorado Springs Airport, it is actually located on a side street near the North Gate of Peterson Air Force Base near a gas station, liquor store, and laundromat. I took some photos to forward to the Wyndham Corporation to ask if they want their name associated with this place. The tub had cigarette burns and the bottom was literally cracked open, allowing water to go who knows where. The overhead vent was hanging off the ceiling. The corners looked like they'd never seen a mop. Then there are the shady people and hookers in the parking lot which makes for an interesting arrival at night. The entrance isn't paved, rather a rutted dirt entry road that is not exactly inviting. ZERO stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff everything else was bad

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because it offered free breakfast for almost the same price as others without breakfast. Very run down looking place and being a woman alone I was a bit nervous especially in the parking lot. The room was ok but the tub faucet leaked more like dribbled a lot of water and it was hard to ignore. The remote was missing and only the power button, the volume was deafeningly loud and I had no way to turn it down. I asked the attendant and he was VERY helpful and did find the remote in the maids station, it was busted up and did not work, which is way it was removed from the room. The fallowing morning I could not find where breakfast was located and by the time I was able to find the morning attendant it was too late. So my stay was pretty bad plush I missed the only reason for staying at this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2020
Dirty property terrible service cold shower was an awful place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandson Birthday

Posted Dec 5, 2019 on Hotels
Great for the price and location was also good. Thanks...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for budget.

Posted Nov 27, 2019 on HomeAway
My wife sent message to corporate with no response. Place is old and worn. Cigarette burns on bedspreads in non smoking room. Breakfast is a joke. They serve from 7 to 10 but run out of coffee and most breakfast stuff at 730. Does not get replaced until next day. This appears to be a long term residence. Room above us had really squeaky floors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2019
Honestly, the staff was very friendly and I believe they are doing the best they can. This property needs some major support from higher and a re-do. Cigarette burns in the sheets, what I’m hoping was paint stains on the carpet, worn down bathroom. Not judging others, but I think the staff had their hands full with some of the folks who may or may not frequent this location. All and all, got what I paid for but wouldn’t make the decision to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2019 by gm, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2019 by gm, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Nov 2, 2019
I have been to this hotel before and it was ok . A week ago I got a room from them and there was blood on the toilet seat , I called the front desk, a man came and then never came back .. I was pretty upset .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2019 by gm, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.