Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Rate Super 8 - Colorado Springs Airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: I like the price of this hotel. I thought it was reasonable for the quality that you received.
Cons: Small fitness facility, needs refrigerators in rooms, and better/ bigger continental breakfast facility. I thought the room was much too small.
Location: Nearby airport, restaurants,other hotels, etc.
This was a "decent" hotel for the cost. I truly felt that i got what i paid for here. My husband and I were needing somewhere to stay for a longer period of time and this was one of our top choices because of the price point. We were not wanting to spend a lot per night because we were staying several nights. I thought that the rooms were decent, had some "newer" upgrades to it which was nice..bed was kind of hard, again just depends how you like it. The downfalls were that there was not refrigerator or microwave in the rooms. I also felt that the breakfast room was a bit small, and could use some updating for the amount of foot traffic it received. Breakfast was just "ok" again, you truly get what you pay for. Overall was an "ok" place, and I'd probably stay again due to the price point.. and decently clean facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value for price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Priced right for one night stay. All we needed to get a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright for a night.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Went, slept, left. The beds were extremely firm, that's alright; but a little softer would have been nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It took seven minutes till someone would bother to check us in. Then all the advertising is all Dale! No poo, no microwave,no no refrigerator. Will never stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC area

Very dependable for a quick night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Needed a place close to airport to get a few hours sleep before flying out of COS the next morning. Very dependable and affordable choice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, near to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The room was large and clean. The staff was friendly.
Cons: Needs an overhang or car port so customers can unload without getting rained on.
Location: This is near the airport close to gas stations
We had some trouble finding it but after that every thing was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy, affordable stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Easy and affordable for one night.
Cons: Hotel should be a non-smoking facility. If it already is, enforce those standards because guests are not respecting the policy.
Location: Close to the airport, ten minutes from downtown.
Rate was reasonable. Typical Super 8 experience. Sign on the front desk said Marijuana Smoking Not Allowed, however the entire second floor reeked of marijuana, as well as cigarette smoke. Would prefer a NON-smoking motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

It had a blow dryer in the room, which was a plus,

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel we a bit old, like the beds, but we were very tired from driving all day so we were just glad to have a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was nice and quiet, however we had no towels in the room. The lobby was very hot and stuffy but the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

One night stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Updates needed.
Location: Plenty to do nearby but we only stayed the one night then left for a further destination south.
Our stay was fine. We were there only one night. I probably would not want to have an extended stay here.