Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This place was horrible. The room smelled weird. The AC unit rattled so bad, it had to be off to sleep. The "free wifi" was a test of my patience. First night, it wouldn't accept the password given to me. I tried again the second night and it worked... except it kept dropping out and I would need to reconnect again. All of that and when it worked, it was ridiculously slow. All things being equal, I got what I payed for. If you're looking for a cheap bed and nothing else, this is the place for you. Otherwise, move on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER CO

Ghetto with a broken door and blood on the wall

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Title says it all our door was broken so every time we tried to get back in the room it took about 5 minutes. there was sketchy people drinking out of an alcohol bottle in the only place to get ice and sodas. The breakfast isn't great and they don't put there refrigerator items on ice or anything so I suggest being Down to breakfast early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and close to the things we wanted to do the next day.
Cons: Our room needed a new paint job, offer more room for the complimentary breakfast area. Too many people and no where to sit. Add more pillows.
Location: Several places nearby we went to Seven Falls there is plenty of shopping and places to eat.
The hotel was "ok", the front desk clerk at check in was nice, friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

For tournament

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It was a really decent hotel room for the price! Will probably stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Worst experience I've had at a hotel. Smelled terrible, air conditioning unit was broken. Do not recommend, and will not be staying at any Hotel 8 again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Utilitarian -- good price/location, nothing else

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Low price and location near COS Airport
Cons: Cleanliness, clearing transients out of parking lot, breakfast location/quality
Location: Extensive shopping/restaurants a few miles north; nothing else worthy of note. Definitely wouldn't go to this hotel for its location
Hotel was thin-walled and noisy, cleanliness was so-so, breakfast room was barely more than a closet, transients in parking lot and some guests were intimidating, staff unfriendly or surly. Only redeeming value was low price compared to surrounding properties, and location near COS Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Smells like weed and cigarettes. Don't do it. Don't even think about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quick stop

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Wasn't staying too long only needed for 1 night. The front desk clerk told us the breakfast ends at 10 so when we got down the next morning at 915am it was already over. No biggy. Overall a nice cheap hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville Ar

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Breakfasts are too crowded in a small room, other than that, great staff and good big rooms