Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Served it's purpose

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Front desk excellent Maid did not do room and we stayed two nights. No towels, nothing Breakfast; no fresh fruit Allowed pets Location good. Denny's 20% off. Good BBQ restaurant nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Beyond disgusting

Posted May 29, 2017
We Tavel 3 weekends out of the month, this motel is the nastiest place I have ever seen! Blood down the shower curtain, walls had some kind of splatter in multiple places, hair and chucks left in shower, holes in curtain, electric cover and fire alarm not even attached to the walls. I used a Kleenex to touch the door knobs or light switches due to them covered in nastiness!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

nice motel for a cheapie

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: easy access to the city.
Cons: upgrading
Location: next to freeway...go to Garden of the Gods!
first room had a heat/air unit that was obsolete and didn't function...2nd room had a new window unit. carpet needs upgrading. Staff friendly. Bed comfortable. NO where to walk a dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Good location to walk to local stores and food places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Motel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Location: Great location. There is a Walmart close by. Many restaurant near.
For the price, this is better than average. I would definitely state there again.
4 out of 5
by Lane

Perfect for what I needed.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, not a bad motel. Checked for bed bugs as soon as we got there, and there weren't any. TV was good, bathroom was clean, and the room itself was clean. Good location next to plenty of restaurants and a Walmart. The staff was alright. I didn't ask much of them, so I didn't need them to be top notch. They were polite, though. Parking is kind of weird because there isn't a lot of space, but if you are a low maintenance person, you will like this motel just fine. Clean, simple, and nice beds. Great for the price especially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

The right price for our needs

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep and that's what we got. No bells or whistles but clean and friendly staff. Located by several restaurants, Wal-Mart and right off the highway. This is a perfect place if you just need a comfy bed after a long day of sight seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It's was a good room and a good price. Very nice staff, very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Sigita

Super 8 Cos Afa Area

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Food is good.