Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything. A bit hard to locate

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff was friendly. Close to eating places. Appreciate the elevator for the older folks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Initial impression and location seemed a little disappointing. Staff very friendly. Room was great. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Motel was fine. Will stay there again. Good service and adequate breakfast. Remodeled and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Room Rate was reasonable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was stuffy and smelled like urine. Not enough space to move about. Hallways were narrow. No swimming pool for kids to enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean and comfortable room. Staff were very polite and helpful. Tes, it's not a super modern hotel, but is all I need from a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Added a $500 "pre-approval charge" had to file a

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burn it down
Location: No
Terrible - added a $500 pre-approval charge and would not remove - had to file a claim with our bank - rude personnel - bad rooms - will never stay at Super 8 again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Never Again

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: was ok on being clean except the 2 of the 3 rooms smelled of smoke even though they where to be non smoking...
Cons: everything
Location: just there to sleep
Rooms old and need updating, Beds very uncomfortable with 2 people, Sheets very thin and blankets scratchy. Terrible parking for uhauls and trucks with trailers, and continental breakfast....a joke!!! All 3 rooms where non smoking and 2 of the 3 stunk of smoke...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, clean, pet friendly
Cons: Friendlier staff, more attn. to refilling empty breakfast items.
Location: Great, everything
It's a budget priced hotel, the bed, pillows were comfy enough, it was clean, towels were fluffy, smelled good. Breakfast is basic but the clerk wasn't attentive to refilling empty coffee and etc. The elevator was broken part of both days we were there, that was a problem since we were on the 2nd floor and my elderly Mom was with me. A plus it's pet friendly! No pet noises, but floors are very thin as we heard a lot of noise from the room above us, sounded as if they were playing volleyball.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO MANY RESTAURANTS.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
was not happy with a prebooked super 8 and took a loss and found a room here, this was much better
5 out of 5
by Zeeshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels