Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear it down.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Disgusting. Gross. Check in a nightmare. Faucet running non stop. Front desk clueless. Moved us. Deactivate our key in morning when we were staying two days. Then our door would not lock, unknown to us. We left our room unsecured for hours. We had four months of our life in that room. Their response. No one went in, we were watching. Watching what, TV. They don't respond to you at front desk, how do they know what is happening on 2nd floor. They still have not responded to this breech in our security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if yu are a trucker it beats sleeping in a truck

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The one staff nice, but dressed unprofessional, open closet doors, facility messy and looked unkempt and unprofessional. When the clerk said "let me go and check your room" before I entered, I became worried. I'm not sure what he checked but when I got in there, I had no towels, the trash can liner was just laying on the floor, the night stands were facing the wrong direction and the room smelled musty, I had to open the window and spray some perfume on the bedspread. I actually purchased a sheet to wrap myself in when I slept because I was itchy. Thanks, but no thanks, I"ll NEVER stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary surroundings

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Minimal ground lighting. Poor amenities. Poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Sadly, a huge disappointment

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing, I left as early in the morning as I could without taking a shower, thank you very much!!
Cons: Clean and repair people!!! If I am paying to spend the night in a room, I expect to not be afraid to walk on the carpet in my bare feet!!
Location: Hotel is right off the highway (I-25)
Not ADA compliant, front desk employee was incompetent as well as neglectful, no information given at check in as far as amenities (wi fi, breakfast, etc.) and the room was filthy and everything in it was broken. Front desk staff had to help us with the door to the room and then he realized that the lights weren't working, after a short effort to fix it he shrugged his shoulders and walked out saying if we needed anything else to let him know. We had no towels, cigarette burns (at least 6) in the bedspread of our non-smoking room, the dresser was falling apart, the curtains were falling off the rods, the lights wouldn't turn on, the carpet was FILTHY. I wouldn't stay here again if the only other choice was sleeping in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very dirty, had to go to the front and get cleaning supplies. There was hair and dead bugs on the bathroom floor. Pillows didn't have pillow cases, and the whole place smelled awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting someone needs to be fired.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was never vacuumed, never replaced the towels, the beds were never made, trash was never emptied, broken curtain with bodily fluid stains, no soap or shampoo basically no one ever cleaned our room during our stay. We complained several times and nothing was done. Several other people complained about the terrible conditions. The hallway was not vacuumed and trash on the hallway floor. Trash in breakfast area was overflowing and on the floor. Trash outside on the sidewalk. Bushes not trimmed which poked my son in the eye. My wife has photos of the room on her phone if you would like to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Most comfortable bed ever!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The comfort
The room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I can't say there is one thing I liked about it.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Nothing. It is at the end of a cup-de-sac road in an industrial area.
Stay away! Where to start... We drive up (wife, kids and I) and the worker with apparently a bunch of buddies (who seem to live at the hotel above the lobby) are all up front smoking right next to the door. Not friendly at all. Starting around midnight there was a couple out back yelling/cussing at each other. A/C didn't work so had to open the window. The whole building smelled of smoke. Questionable people walking around the hotel all night (inside and out). I literally could go on forever! Stay far away from this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the way to see the Grand Canyon

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing - its in an industrial area, Didn't feel safe.
Cons: I didn't like the surrounding area, Front Desk clerk, was not very accommodating her friend was nearby talking to a child using foul language. During check in process clerk had to check the room for towels. My reservation was noted to have 2 queen size beds, but they changed it to a king with a pullout couch. I did not like the area, and or staff so I didn't stay.
Location: Hotel is in an industrial area - not much to do nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Almost mugged in parking lot