Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary surroundings

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Minimal ground lighting. Poor amenities. Poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Sadly, a huge disappointment

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing, I left as early in the morning as I could without taking a shower, thank you very much!!
Cons: Clean and repair people!!! If I am paying to spend the night in a room, I expect to not be afraid to walk on the carpet in my bare feet!!
Location: Hotel is right off the highway (I-25)
Not ADA compliant, front desk employee was incompetent as well as neglectful, no information given at check in as far as amenities (wi fi, breakfast, etc.) and the room was filthy and everything in it was broken. Front desk staff had to help us with the door to the room and then he realized that the lights weren't working, after a short effort to fix it he shrugged his shoulders and walked out saying if we needed anything else to let him know. We had no towels, cigarette burns (at least 6) in the bedspread of our non-smoking room, the dresser was falling apart, the curtains were falling off the rods, the lights wouldn't turn on, the carpet was FILTHY. I wouldn't stay here again if the only other choice was sleeping in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very dirty, had to go to the front and get cleaning supplies. There was hair and dead bugs on the bathroom floor. Pillows didn't have pillow cases, and the whole place smelled awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting someone needs to be fired.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was never vacuumed, never replaced the towels, the beds were never made, trash was never emptied, broken curtain with bodily fluid stains, no soap or shampoo basically no one ever cleaned our room during our stay. We complained several times and nothing was done. Several other people complained about the terrible conditions. The hallway was not vacuumed and trash on the hallway floor. Trash in breakfast area was overflowing and on the floor. Trash outside on the sidewalk. Bushes not trimmed which poked my son in the eye. My wife has photos of the room on her phone if you would like to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Most comfortable bed ever!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The comfort
The room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I can't say there is one thing I liked about it.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Nothing. It is at the end of a cup-de-sac road in an industrial area.
Stay away! Where to start... We drive up (wife, kids and I) and the worker with apparently a bunch of buddies (who seem to live at the hotel above the lobby) are all up front smoking right next to the door. Not friendly at all. Starting around midnight there was a couple out back yelling/cussing at each other. A/C didn't work so had to open the window. The whole building smelled of smoke. Questionable people walking around the hotel all night (inside and out). I literally could go on forever! Stay far away from this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the way to see the Grand Canyon

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing - its in an industrial area, Didn't feel safe.
Cons: I didn't like the surrounding area, Front Desk clerk, was not very accommodating her friend was nearby talking to a child using foul language. During check in process clerk had to check the room for towels. My reservation was noted to have 2 queen size beds, but they changed it to a king with a pullout couch. I did not like the area, and or staff so I didn't stay.
Location: Hotel is in an industrial area - not much to do nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Almost mugged in parking lot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
we requested a non-smoking room and we were given a smoking room. Not acceptable, my team has allergies. Additionally, the room my crew was given, the door was not even locked and had no towels in the room. Lastly, the breakfast bar was not open for the team. Part of the reason we book with this hotel is because of the breakfast bar. I will never stay in this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Place is a dump ! There are families of thugs living there . Felt unsafe !