Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I've stayed at this motel 3 times & every time has been wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great stay! Very clean with comfy beds. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff was very helpful

Posted Feb 16, 2017
No complaints was even nicer than we expected. The room was great and the breakfast each morning was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAY EXPERIENCE

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: OPEN ATRIUM AND SPACIOUS..RELAXING ATMOSPHERE
Cons: EARLIER CHECK IN TIME
Location: RESTAURANTS AND FAMILY FUN NEARBY
HOT TUB WAS NOT AVAIL DUE TO MAINTENANCE AT TIME OF STAY...I WAS REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO THE JACUZZI...I DID NOT GET A WAKE-UP CALL WHEN ASKED...THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT, FOOD WAS AWESOME...OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not a bad place, updates needed.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. Good food. Friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom. New paint and flooring and furniture.
Location: We went to Manitou Springs, It was a fun town with several shops and a block long arcade with retro games and fun.
My family came to Colorado Springs to visit our son who lives on the army base. This Hotel offered a decent price and the pictures looked inviting. I like a hot tub and pool always when we stay somewhere. The pool was very nice but the hot tub was just empty. The beds were nice, very clean and several pillows to choose from. However; the bathroom was not so clean the corners were packed with dirt, who ever painted last got paint spatter on different parts of the wall. There was toilet paper stuck to the wall behind toilet. The food from the restaurant was delicious. The drinks were well made. The breakfast was very good. Tons to choose from and a very charming hostess. Staff were always friendly. Except when i asked the front desk if they would take the 10% off coupon off my dinner bill he said i had to hand the coupon to the restaurant, i ordered in and it was charged to my card. We were able to spend quality time with our son so all in all I cant complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, New Mexico

Very nice Hotel close to everything!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A very beautiful Hotel! Quiet and very comfortable with the Tempurpedic beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
You should probably teach housekeeping how to dust. My room was covered in dust. The A\C unit would have worked properly if it was cleaned more often and had a filter change. Last but not least housekeeping should not knock on your door (8am) three times on day of check out asking if your leaving soon!!! RUDE!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel and affordable price. Good location in Colorado Springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel with unusual architecture

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel has an unusual layout. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was good too - chef at an omelet station not just a continental breakfast. They are working on making it better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from petaluma ca

pretty nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
hotel was nice best thing about it was the free breakfast in the morning tons of options and an omelet station and waffle, French toast hot items even 2 kinds of sausages. worst thing about the hotel it's hot it's stupidly hot the ac doesn't get the room cold at all so we were stuck in 70+ even with the ac blasting 60. also the bed is memory foam rock hard totally uncomfortable had a haRd time sleeping the first few days. they will give u a 10$ off 20$ purchase coupon it's not a 10$ meal vochure like expedia tells u just a coupon. it does work every day however the food is sub par at best the breakfast buffet trumps the diner like no other ate there twice will not go back unless absolutely no other choice. tons of parking and across from mc donalds and other restaurants however if coming the wrong way you'll have to make a u turn to get into the complex only one way in/out on a 1 way road. we stayed 7 nights. will stay again because of breakfast choices and good value per night at around $55. with our flight package. we did not use house keeping as we don't trust them.