Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Two rooms - both very nice; Great breakfast; A bit far from some CO Springs attractions, but still a very good/upscale location (well worth driving an extra five minutes to Pikes Peak as compared to closer hotels)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review! We are glad the location ended up working out well for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great setup to travel with adult children.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Dirty bathroom-old bar of soap left in shower and toiletries left on counter. Other than that, room was comfortable and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you had that experience and we will definitely address that with our team. Thank you for sharing that feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
All was very good. We did experience a little trouble staying connected to wifi but otherwise, excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I hope that we were able to assist you with the Wi-Fi during your stay.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette from Broomfield, CO

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Love the separation with door of living room and bedroom
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing a review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls, WI

Nice Colorado Springs location!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Excellent breakfast and staff Great location by food and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting your review! We hope to have you as our guest again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great visit.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, due to the renovations being done at this time I would not recommend staying there at this time unless you absolutely had to. the front lobby is being extensively worked on where I had difficulty exiting upon my departure this morning. My first night there in a one bedroom was okay.. but when I woke at 6:00 am to make breakfast for my daughter who was leaving for school at 7:00, I found the burners were not working. I notified the front desk and she eventually found out the circuit breakers for the burners were not turned back on after the renovation was done. Once we removed the red tape, it worked. But it was too late to fix breakfast and I threw everything back in the refrigerator. However, she was kind enough to get an early breakfast to go, since again it was too late for me to prepare breakfast. When we moved to a 2 bedroom the next two nights. Our entry and exit areas were covered by tarp... which is okay.. but not great to look at every day. I would hate to have been a day napper, as the drilling from two floors town could be heard in the afternoon. Again, I would not stay here had I known the "extensive" renovations being done. Staff was accommodating and renovation crew were nice. But unless you HAD to stay here .. I wouldn't right now. Back to the Residence Inn.. But I had to try it. No blame. But bad timing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that the hotel is under renovation. While it is listed on our website so everyone is aware, we do appreciate that there are other booking sites or companies that make reservations. We will be very excited when it is complete on April 30th and our regular life and services are resumed. We hope you will come back when it is completed.
1 out of 5
by Charlisa from Colorado Springs

Very dirty hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This place was filthy. I couldn't complete my stay because it was just aweful!!
5 out of 5
by scott

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review!
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice hotel, would stay again when visiting Colorado Springs. Loved the location. Breakfasts were decent, evening meals were a bonus. I don't know why it's making me type more...I don't know why it's making me type more...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review.... which I love! We hope to have you as our guest again!