Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Had the perfect view of the Rockies and the city!!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Loved every second of my stay! Friendly staff who accommodated my needs and even shuttled me to dinner and back. Will be staying again whenever I return to Colorado Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulderr

Nice hotel close to outlet mall and eateries

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location and modern amenities, great shower and nice clean bed.
Clean hotel, soft bed, no complaints. Breakfast was good too. The hotel is close enough to all the different attractions there too, including a Hand & Stone massage, sushi restaurant, and outlet mall with Starbucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Decent Hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Girlfriend and I were on a big road trip with the dogs so pet friendly was a major consideration. We were on a budget so this hotel fit our criteria. Decent area with good proximity to things we wanted to do. I've definitely stayed in worse hotels, no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The room was comfortable for our short trip but would really come in handy during a longer stay. Having the extra room of the living room and the kitchen was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Mostly very good, the complimentary breakfast needs improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel and a great location with a good price.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We came to town for a Family function. When the other out of town family members found out where we were staying, they decided to stay there also, even though they had picked a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for my needs

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just there for one night - got in late and left early. No experience with the surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernal, UT

Great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location, close to the highway and easy access to shopping, dining, and local attractions.
The hotel was very clean and staff were all friendly and helpful. Good variety at their continental breakfast. Large suite with plenty of room for 2 adults and 4 kids. Only complaint was the room smelled like an old smoke room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels