Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth tx.

Overpriced

Posted Jul 25, 2016
While a nice place it is over rated and overpriced. There is no comfortable place to set in the room with one chair. No fridge to keep cool drinks, or snacks. The staff are excellent and tentative, restaurants and shopping surround the place which is a huge thumbs up- you can walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Loved the stay,,,,very quiet in my room! Outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Very nice ambiance.
Location: Wonderful location. Within walking distance of many restaurants, parks, and nightlife.
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Within walking distance of restaurants and night life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel located right in the middle of downtown. Valet's and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and polite. Room was cool and very quiet. Definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the center of Colorado Springs

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming.
Cons: We ordered room service, and our breakfast was late and the order was incorrect. The staff corrected the mistake and the food was delicious!
Location: There are many great restaurants in the area, and Colorado Springs always has a wide variety of entertainment such as festivals, bands etc.
We enjoyed our stay at the Mining Exchange and will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We stayed in a double queen room. The beds were comfortable and room was spacious. The two headed shower was a nice feature. The room was updated and had a nice layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Beautiful hotel downtown.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I stayed in one of the mini suites, which was stunning. Amenities were great. The bed was comfortable. Smart TV. Large workspace with a lot of plug in capacity for devices. The perfect hotel for a business stay.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels