Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Very nice ambiance.
Location: Wonderful location. Within walking distance of many restaurants, parks, and nightlife.
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Within walking distance of restaurants and night life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel located right in the middle of downtown. Valet's and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and polite. Room was cool and very quiet. Definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the center of Colorado Springs

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming.
Cons: We ordered room service, and our breakfast was late and the order was incorrect. The staff corrected the mistake and the food was delicious!
Location: There are many great restaurants in the area, and Colorado Springs always has a wide variety of entertainment such as festivals, bands etc.
We enjoyed our stay at the Mining Exchange and will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We stayed in a double queen room. The beds were comfortable and room was spacious. The two headed shower was a nice feature. The room was updated and had a nice layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Beautiful hotel downtown.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I stayed in one of the mini suites, which was stunning. Amenities were great. The bed was comfortable. Smart TV. Large workspace with a lot of plug in capacity for devices. The perfect hotel for a business stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

5 Stars service!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Wonderful hotel, experience, staff, comfortable rooms. Even offered me an upgrade from my standard king room to a junior suite my last night there. Would highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, England

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location near to PP centre,nice staff ,room ,restaurant,lobby and bar.
Cons: no improvement necessary
Chose this hotel because near to Pikes peak centre,really good decision, Wonderful staff throughout.many thanks
5 out of 5
by Klaus

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel, eins meiner liebsten in dieser Welt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Stayed in Colorado Springs to go to the Zoo... had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Close to the event working at

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Did not have much time for site seeing however plenty of choices nearby as far as eateries.
Excellent from the minute I enter the hotel! Staff friendly and helpful a calm retreat in a busy city.