Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield Va

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great, Clean, Comfortable Hotel!!! We will definitely stay again when in Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great stay! The staff was wonderful, polite, and very helpful. The room was clean, spacious and quiet. Nice location, not a lot of noise from outside. The suite with two separate bed room was perfect for two couples, lots of room for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the coffee was too
Cons: The room had a very strong odor. Not a bad smell just a string one.
Location: The location was perfect we were close to all the activities we wanted to do!
The staff was very friendly! The room was always cleaned and smelled clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with view of Rocky Mountains.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel. Speedy check-in/check-out. Beautiful view of the mountains. Close to many restaurants. Short drive to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near the mountains

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall we had a great experience. We had the 1 bdrm suite which was very spacious and clean. The kitchen came with all the utensils you would need. The offered breakfast had a wide variety of food to choose from and was really good. The pool was clean with towels outside. I read that a lot of other hotels in CO springs had homeless people outsidee, this one did not. Our only flaw was that we got there at 2:45 and since checkin was at 3, we were told that we had to wait but could go use the pool for the kids until 3, which we did and five minutes later another couple went in and got to check in while we were still waiting outside. When we finally did check in, they asked for my credit card just to make sure it matched my name on my DL and when we got up to our room my bank notified me that they charged $40 but I was never told about it. When I asked, they said it was a charge to make sure I had funds in my account and that I should have the money returned to my account up to 5 days after I check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

Very friendly, warm, and inviting staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed, working kitchen in room, great complimentary breakfast selections, friendly staff.
Cons: The swimming pool is only set at 80 degrees which was quite cold for most of the adults to enjoy. 90 degrees would have been much better.
Location: The location was close to many great restaurants, the freeway, Garden of Gods, downtown, convenient stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Me and my husband stayed for 13 days in a junior suite. The bed was very comfortable, it had a full working Kitchen with an Albertsons within walking distance. The hotel provided a very delicious, warm, complimentary breakfast every morning. The entire staff from the front desk to house keeping were all very friendly and made you feel like family. I was always greeted with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

boom

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: breakfast and the crew
Cons: more room for the restaurant
Location: garden of the Gods
i love it we stay in two bedroom suites, so It was really good experience....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
It was very close to the activities we had planned out for our vacation there, close to the Garden of the Gods, and not too far away from the Cave of the Winds and even the zoo, great quite place to stay at with breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

close to areas of interest

Posted Mar 29, 2016
hotel room was spacious with amenities desired, breakfast was very good, staff very helpful