Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here with our kids and had a great stay. The staff was exceptional. Beds were comfy and the room was super clean. Loved having breakfast every morning. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel was in a perfect location to see anything in the Colorado Springs area. The hotel was also very nice and new. The room was as nice as an apartment and had everything you would need for a long stay. The only complaint I have, and it's very minor, is the breakfast area was super small. It had 3 maybe 4 tables and a small bar so 15 people and it's full. I went there multiple days at multiple times and it was full every time but one. I just got my food and took it to my room but it could use a larger area. Other than that I'd stay here again and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sites!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster CO

Overnight to attend a conference

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean
Townplace Suites was a great place to spend a quick overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Staff very friendly. Rooms have lots of space. We had a great stay and will stay again. Only downside was breakfast place very small and needs to be restocked quicker and tv channels keep dropping or not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The rooms are very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield Va

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great, Clean, Comfortable Hotel!!! We will definitely stay again when in Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near many attractions in Colorado Springs

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, this was a fantastic place to stay. Service was wonderful and the suite was perfect for our family of 4. The only downfall was that one of our bedrooms was right next to the stair case and outside door, so we heard people going up and down the stairs all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great stay! The staff was wonderful, polite, and very helpful. The room was clean, spacious and quiet. Nice location, not a lot of noise from outside. The suite with two separate bed room was perfect for two couples, lots of room for everyone.