Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Co.

Close to dinning and gas station

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to dinning.
Cons: Harder pillows and mattress.
Location: Not far from Garden of the Gods. Manitou Springs was probably 10-15 minutes.
Nice room, and was nice to not go out to eat if tired. Had issue with fridge, and they were very quick in repairing it. Bed was very very soft, so we're pillows. Would recommend bringing your firmer pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good view of the mountains.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The room layout was good and location provided a good view.
Cons: FF&E
I expected the room to be a little nicer because while booking the computer said that the place had just been through a renovation, Carpet, and FF&E looked a bit worn out and or dirty. Th
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Aubyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your stay. We strive for consistent quality in our suites and apologize we did not meet your expectations. We have addressed your concerns with the appropriate departments and look forward to making additional improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not like was the bed. It was very uncomfortable and I woke up every morning with a backache. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The location was great. I liked having two separate bedrooms for privacy.
Location: Andrew Womack ministries was 30 minutes away. Manitou springs was nearby for great shopping. Old colorado city was nearby also for great shopping.
The hotel was clean and the people helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Texas

Good for families

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had 7 families stay here for a wedding. The large 2 bedroom suites were perfect and we had enough room to meet in the evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Warm and welcoming

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We came into town for a wedding, and found the accommodations pleasant and convenient (about 2 mintues' drive away from I-25). We received a warm welcome at the front desk when we arrived late in the evening, and in all our interactions with the staff, we found them very friendly. The complimentary continental breakfast, while not exceptional, had a good variety of options, and both hot coffee and hot water for cocoa or tea were available at all times in the lobby (practically essential since it rained and hailed almost the entire duration of our stay!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Garden of the Gods

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Location: On the quiet side of Colorado Springs. Close to Garden of the Gods, Air Force Academy, Manitou Springs
Nice hotel with reasonable rates but still had a full kitchen and 2 bedrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels