Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff was excellent. And that fact i have to add more to this review is not cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you and your review! Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Problems with the Room

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The employees were friendly, but for a new facility it was a dump.
Cons: The rooms should be checked for operations & supplies. The bed skirt should be properly applied.
Location: There's nothing to do. Restaurants are far away! We arrived as the sun was going down and ended up eating frozen food! Yuck!
The light next to the bed was in in-operable and the bed skirt was on lop sided; half of it was draping on the floor. There was no hair dryer and the toilet clogged. I called in advance and the pet fee quoted was actually three times as much! There's 1 restaurant and it's awful. Not a good place to stay! Beware!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for review. I apologize our airport location didn't meet your expectations. We're more than happy to provide a list of amazing restaurant located within minutes from us. The pet fee is clearly listed on all our sites and Expedia's as $75 for 2 pets. Please let me know if you were charged more than this. I am happy to take care you, ASAP. The light next to the bed is controlled by a switch by the door as you enter the room. I am sorry it made it appear as though the lamp wasn't working. Thank you for notifying us that the bed skirt was pulled to one side. The hair dyer is stored in the closet hanging from the rod. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, made a great stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The staff were great, went out of thier way to make us welcome and comforatable.
Location: Food and Walmart a short drive away
Located just outside the city, the hotel made a great location for our stay, the staff was very helful and accomodating and friendly, the facilities in the hotel were always clean and available to use. Glad we stayed here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stellar review and commenting about our team! They truly love their job and the hotel! I am happy to read that you had a great stay! We hope to take care of you the next time you're back in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and convenient. The check in took awhile because I extended my stay and Hotels.com didn't provide the hotel with my extended stay payment. The room was perfect and roomy. Staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Andy Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and thank you for your patience! We hope to serve you again the next time you're back in Colorado Springs! Respectfully, Stephanie Leclerc Dual General Manager
3 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Blanca

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We all got bitten by something and has puss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Andy Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. I am not certain what could have bitten you but any additional information is greatly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're back in Colorado Springs. Have an amazing day. Respectfully, Stephanie Leclerc Dual General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a late checkout and were extremely accommodating. Very polite staff with all needs and questions. Definitely would recommend and stay again when traveling through the area.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Clean spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the hotel was nice, and the room was very comfortable and accommodating.