Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: A lamp by the bed
Location: Near places to eat
It's nice if you only need a bed to spend the night for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience but I'm glad that it didn't have a big impact on your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay a little high with price but worth it

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff are awesome ppl. Any problems they are right on top of it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are so glad our staff was able to make your time at WoodSpring Suites a great one. The WoodSpring Suites team strives to make your stay one you won’t forget. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope we get the privilege to serve you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

had everything we needed

Posted Feb 14, 2017
came to stsy while we were displaced and had a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your customer insight. We are glad you found most of your stay to be a positive experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you did have during your stay with us. The matters at hand will be addressed. Thank you for choosing WoodSpring Suites, and hope you will give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice the staff was very welcoming. The room was very clean and the bed was nicely made. I just wish that they had some pots and pan to fill the kitchen or some glasses at least.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awful. Rude and perverted front desk staff. The place reeked of cigarettes and old food. Very unaccommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Roach nasty laundry room.We have been here for 3 weeks have not have the room clean.Had to go out to get cleaning supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Stayed for 10 days. Staff did a good job of maintaining general usage areas daily and quickly fulfilled requests. This is a long stay hotel so no daily room cleaning etc. but it fit our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lowest form of accomodations!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had no towels in our room to use for our morning shower and there was a used bar of soap in the shower. We stayed for two days and the room was never cleaned. The hallways always smelled foul. Couldnt wait to leave!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Safe convenient location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff is very detailed oriented. I have seen them go around with magic erasers and scratch remover to take care of the finest details. Comfortable room with everything I need. Walls are pretty thin. They recently redid the roof which was quite loud, but it's finished. Reasonable price. I like it!