Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It wasn't bad, the staff was awesome, but the rooms were just run down, definitely in need of new beds, there were some lose tiles in the bathroom. Kind of dangerous for a person with little ones! But they are renovating and I didn't hear any of it, so if I decide to come again, I might get a new room and it could be a whole different experience!! I'd come back though. I
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo Spgs CO

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cleaned daily great mountains view,near golf course,near dog day care. Near highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Dirty floor with sticky substance on floor. Dirty toilet. Beds are hard as a rock. Didn’t dare eat breakfast there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Hotel is under renovation

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Worst hotel experience by far. Television kept turning on by itself during the middle of the night. The toilet makes some loud water noises every 10 minutes, and they had some renovations going on right outside our door. what was suppose to be some relaxing time for us turned out to be some long nights with almost no sleep thanks to this hotel. Definitely wouldn’t recommend to no one.
1 out of 5
by Gerard

Bring your earplugs

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed on first floor. I thought I was under a bowling alley. Very noisy all night long. Would not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very hot all night, the ac is too small of a unit to cool down those large rooms. The staff was great and helped with everything we asked. The room could use a good cleaning because there were a lot of cob webs in the room.
4 out of 5
by Cortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Didn't get what I paid for.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Their dining area was under renovation which ultimately meant no breakfast even though I had already paid for it. Nor was I told that it wouldn't be available at the time of booking. The following morning I left to go eat breakfast. Upon my arrival back at the hotel at approx. 10:35am I realized all of my things had been taken and my room had already been cleaned. Checkout wasn't until 11:00am. After calling the front desk, a maid brought my belongings back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok. We got the first floor which was good.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Better breakfast assortment. Cleaner rooms, esp bathroom. Parking. Need more areas to park, esp the pickup trucks pulling a trailers.
Location: Nothing. Unless you were going to the airbase that was there.
Ok. We basically slept, showered and left for the day. Coming back at night, we would have to walk around smokers sitting or standing at the front and side doors in there pjs, and they were dirty, and would not move. It was quiet, except the washer/ dryer was across the hall and people would put things in at 10 pm that were clanging in the dryer. Staff at fron desk was nice. Breakfast was ok.