Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Pleasant hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Lots to do in Colorado Springs and Manitou Springs
We stayed 2 nights at the Hilton. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Expedia did not send our reservation and the hotel helped us with that. Everything was very clean. We stayed in a room on the West side, third floor that had a beautiful view of the mountains. The mattress (a king size) needs replacement. It was hard with a "king hump" in the middle. Everything else was good. We didn't have the available breakfast (rather expensive) but everything smelled good. Free coffee, tea, ice water and cookies in the front lobby were appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: beds and pillars are awesome
Cons: Put hot tub outdoor
Location: Pike's peak, Manitou Spring Incline
Stayed the hotel 4 nights. The beds are very comfortable and the room is quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff was pleasant, check in and out was easy, rooms were decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

welcoming staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: the staff and friendliness
Location: location is wonderful, close enough to attractions but is not crowded.
We stayed four days and every day was good . The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home and special. The in house restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was not free but well worth the cost and enjoyment. The rooms were quiet and clean. We never enjoyed a visit more at a hotel and almost felt like I was leaving home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Close to the airport but no noise

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet but close to airport and highways. Nice, friendly staff. Restaurant inside the hotel.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Near the airport and highways. Saw restaurants and some shopping nearby but we were in town for a concert across town so didn't get a close look.
Close to the airport if you're flying in. We drove in from the west though so it was all the way across town but it was very quiet for being near to the airport and highways. Places to eat nearby if you miss the dining room hours. Pretty easy to get to the highways. The staff was very nice. The room was clean and just what we requested. We didn't use any of the amenities but they were available. Got to park so that I could see my car from the hotel room. That was reassuring even we felt perfectly safe. We'd probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Not much bang for the buck

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite expensive and not a lot of bang for the buck. I usually stay at the comfort suites and I would rate the King suite at comfort suites a lot better because it's about half the price with a continental breakfast and the rooms are better. Also, the bed was really uncomfortable, the mattress was lumpy and had dents from larger people.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! The convenience of the bar and restaurant was very nice after a long day drive. Food was excellent! Room was nice and comfortable, including the bed. Good quite location.
5 out of 5
by Lisette

Stay here!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was just amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other hotels in the area are better choices.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Customer care for the price was lousy. When you deliver the wrong menu items, don't ask me if it would be ok, go back and prepare the right food.