Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bathroom smells and wind scorpion in the room

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Staff were friendly. Room was tight-there's not much space to walk around. room was clean but the Bathroom smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Cloud, NE

Nice room and great breakfast.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Overall this hotel is very nice. Comfy bed, great AC, breakfast fantastic and the staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that the WiFi was slow and had a tendency to drop and reconnect a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
First room had a plugged toilet, second room had fan issues on the heater.
5 out of 5
by Jaimie

Seeing Family

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Right when I walked into the hotel around 10:00 pm the person at the front desk was very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast, room, and pool. When we left, however, we had to leave the keys on the front desk because we didn't see a worker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to airport and really clean!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
They are really close to the airport which made it nice since I had a late flight! Clean rooms and friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
No hot water, put us right next to front desk, too loud couldn't get to sleep till 3 am then no hot water at 7 in the morning. Wth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stopped as traveling thru on the way home from vacation - nice place to stop for an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We had A wonderful stay. The personnel are outstanding a and took wonderful care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly staff, good breakfast, enjoyed pool area, the extra cost for the suite was definitely worth it. Visited grandkids and they visited our room with plenty of space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience