Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great stay! Lovely view of mountains. Close to airport and everything else within 20 minute drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay ahain

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Requested Linens be changed on that last night. Not only was this not done, our room was not cleaned, we didn't get new coffee pods and we did not get the shower items (shampoo, etc) I advised the front desk that my father did not have coffee for the morning but as I was going out the door, I also requested that they check our bathroom to make sure that we had received the shower items and I was assured that they would do that. He did get the coffee pods but we did not get the bath items. Also, room above us was extremely noisy and I complained about this every night. I was told there really was nothing they could do because the hotel was full but that they would "talk to them".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bathroom smells and wind scorpion in the room

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Staff were friendly. Room was tight-there's not much space to walk around. room was clean but the Bathroom smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Cloud, NE

Nice room and great breakfast.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Overall this hotel is very nice. Comfy bed, great AC, breakfast fantastic and the staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that the WiFi was slow and had a tendency to drop and reconnect a lot.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
First room had a plugged toilet, second room had fan issues on the heater.
5 out of 5
by Jaimie

Seeing Family

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Right when I walked into the hotel around 10:00 pm the person at the front desk was very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast, room, and pool. When we left, however, we had to leave the keys on the front desk because we didn't see a worker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to airport and really clean!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
They are really close to the airport which made it nice since I had a late flight! Clean rooms and friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
No hot water, put us right next to front desk, too loud couldn't get to sleep till 3 am then no hot water at 7 in the morning. Wth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stopped as traveling thru on the way home from vacation - nice place to stop for an overnight.