Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for early departure, Lovely sitting area where sofa bed is.
Cons: Invest in new beds, new shower faucets,
Terrible beds in room #209: they sink in the center providing poor back support. People shooting down hallways at midnight. Terrible shower faucet handles- difficult to regulate hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, CO

Comfortable Room, Queen Beds!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Suite-style room was comfortable (queen beds rather than doubles!), breakfast was very good.
We enjoyed our stay at the Springhill Suites. The suite-style room was comfortable and gave the four of us room to spread out. The breakfast was way above average and the staff was warm and welcoming. I was disappointed that there was no hot-tub on site and the temperature in the room was hard to keep constant. The wall unit would kick on and the a/c would freeze the person sleeping nearest, then it would get too hot. Overall, I found it to be a good value and quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Loved the room. Very nice. We had to fly out of Colorado Springs at 635 am. They actually fixed us a breakfast in a bag to take with us. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Perfect place to relax and get away

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I would definitely stay here next time I visit Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Comfortable and clean stay after a long day of hiking, friendly staff, clean pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Where did you go hiking? Come visit us again! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Great hotel on short notice

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Booked this hotel an hour before we checked in. Friendly staff, clean room, great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for booking with us! We know you had a lot of options and appreciate you choosing us! We hope to serve you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, close to Petersen AFB

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed at a Super 8 the first night - terrible! Dirty, smelly, won't do that again. Springhill Suites was clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable. The only problem we had was the noisy neighbor upstairs, but he went to bed early. Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We're glad you moved hotels and chose us! You had a lot of options and thank you for giving us a try! We appreciate your review and hope to see you again, very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx.

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the review and choosing to stay with us! We're happy to read that you had a great stay! We hope you choose us again the next time you're back in Colorado Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great room. Wonderful bathroom. Spacious. Very nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for the review! We're happy that you enjoyed your breakfast during your stay! Have an amazing day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Front desk staff very helpful

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Spent the weekend and was very nice. Loved the bed. Husband slept like a baby
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you!