Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great location with a tiny room

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location and bed
Cons: Make sure there is hot water in the morning. fill the order properly for breakfast
Location: many of the great things to see in Rome were within walking distance
The location was great and the bed was comfortable. The room was so small the only place to unpack my suitcase was on the bed. No hot water for the shower two days out of three. The breakfast delivered to the room was ok but would have been better if it had been comprised of what we ordered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,quebec

10 min from the colesseo

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The room is clean, free shuttle to the air'ort, free breakfast The paint in the room is old, but we didn't care, it was just to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not a great start at this hotel for us. We pre-arranged with the hotel (and got confirmation) to get picked up from the airport at our arrival time. We arrived...and no driver for us. We were also given the number of the driver who we call and they said they never received the booking?! We make our way to the hotel and check in and things were fine, the room is a little small but we were prepared for that. The shower is very small though. Breakfast on the first day came ten minutes early. Breakfast on the second day came half an hour late. We didn't trust leaving our bags there because it felt like reception was never open, so we paid to leave them at Roma Termini for the day. Overall the location for this hotel was good as was the price, but just be prepared for the other shortcomings.
5 out of 5
by Zhanna

Awesome stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Super owner. Very friendly and welcoming. Room was neat and clean with spacious bathroom. Breakfast wasn't anything hot, but cereal, yogurt, toast, croissant, cake and coffee was great. Good for it's value.
4 out of 5
by gianmaria

comfortable and easy going stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very cozy and well-located this is a little hotel obtained from a large apartment. It's in good condition and quite comfortable for the price, although furniture and bathroom equipment is very basic. Staff is very friendly and available, breakfast is served in the room according to your time and selection preference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast they deliver to your room is great, and having A/C was really nice. There is no lift to take your luggage up the stairs.
5 out of 5
by Karin

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and my room was just big enough for one person. Breakfast was exactly on the time I requested. Small but nice. Cafe's all around if you want more. Shower head is kept on gliding down so had to keep in hand. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
by ANWAR

Friendly staff with good service

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location. Hotel is only 10 minutes walking distance from Termini train station, we loved it. Minutes from many attractions Good staff and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We were in rome for 4 days & had a really great experience at our hotel! Starting with the driver Paolo that picked us up and gave us a smooth ride to the hotel. Once we arrived we were received by the front desk staff that was very sweet and she gave us a tour of the hotelband gave us our room right away! We LOVED the breakfast, you selected the day before what you would like and it was brought right up to your room on the time selected! It was clise to all atractions and alot of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location. Frendly staff, small but good rooms