Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room, Excellent Location, Helpful Staff!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was very central yet very quiet. The apartment was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate luggage storage and arrival times. The Only negative would be that if you plan to use the day bed as a second bed, It is extremely hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Good location. Room clean . Bed comfortable . Room noisy . Shower water frequently cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Lovely room great location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We had such a great stay, a lovely cosy room with fresh baked treats hanging on ur door everything morning. Really close to everything and some nice restaurants, lovely staff, definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Safe area downtown but quiet street. Quaint hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This place is amazing. I enjoyed the location across from grocery store and some nice shops cafes in Urbana. It’s near metro. Te room is so comfortable with bed bathroom fridge and coffee machine. Breakfast small size provided in morning was great to start the day. Place is clean smelled good and of course a working tv. Only problem in all of Italy I find is sound effects of neighbours in the hallway. So bring ear plugs if you have issues with this !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Close to train station clean room very comfortable bed breakfast was minimal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Conveniently located close to tourist attractions. Short walk to Termini and Metro. Plenty of bars, cafes and restaurants to suit all budgets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Fabulous stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We loved this hotel, quiet, large, great reception service, lovely breakfast and supplies!! Couldnt fault it at all!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Cozy apartment near major city sites

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there very much. The apartment was spacious and included everything we needed included drinks, coffee and tea. They provided fresh breads and croissants for breakfast which was a nice touch. We could access public transportation and all major sites very easily. The apartment was very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this apartment to a friend.
5 out of 5
by foo

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were amazing!!! And the room was so much better than i expected. Really thoughtful in every little detail and the housekeeping did a great job too! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Affordable, near stations and local attractions. Would highly recommend.