Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Overall was good service. Requested a non-smoking room and restroom smelled like someone was smoking in there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Would go back!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Every coworkers and staff that I was approached by at Comfort Inn and Suites, Colton were all very pleasant! Thank you so much for the free coffee!!! I appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Good staff, great weather, clean facility. Hope to make it back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CA

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Warm weather. Looking forward to coming back. See you next year....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They dont have extra roll away beds or anything

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The description of the room said that there would be 2 queen beds plus a sofa bed. There was not even a sofa in the room as all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so sorry that your room did not have a sofa bed. We wish you had of notified our staff of this issue, during your stay, as our staff would have done everything possible to have resolved this issue for you. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this happening. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you choose to stay with us again. Best regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Staff was very nice. Showed up late at night for a last minute room and they made it possible. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. I was staying for a festival so I didn't need much but they had a pool, free breakfast, etc. Overall positive experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We were so happy to hear that your stay with us was such a positive experience. Thank you for sharing your comments. We would love to be your property of choice for this area. Best regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and really liked how quiet the area was during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We were thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Thank you for sharing your comments. We really appreciate your business and your review. Best regards, Customer Care Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of the room when we arrive

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The room have terrible smell of marijuana. I suffer from asthma and because of the smell it trigger off my asthma. Still having after effect
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We were very concerned and disappointed to read your review. It appears that your room had not been aired appropriately prior to you checking in, and we apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. This is something that we will discuss with our housekeeping team to ensure that all rooms are sufficiently aired in between guests. We have strict drugs policies in place here and we take matters like this very seriously. We will be investigating this matter further. We wish you had of notified us during your stay of the issues you were having with your room, as our staff would have done everything possible to have resolved this matter for you. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, if you choose to stay with us again. Best regards, Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and fast Wi-Fi
Cons: More lighting in the surrounding parking area
Location: The hotel is close to the freeway and there are no major attractions or restaurants nearby.
I had to stay for one night on Thanksgiving. I wasn't sure what to expect since I wasn't familiar with the area. The bed was comfortable and the room was pretty clean. The WIFI also worked great. I do think the hotel is a bit overpriced for the area, but it's likely the best place in town judging by the surroundings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we were happy to hear that our property was to you satisfaction. Thank you for your improvement suggestions. We will make sure action occurs as a result. Best regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, inexpensive. Wonderful staff. Would recommend as a safe place to stay in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that we were an ideal hotel for your accommodation needs, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you are visiting this area! Best regards, Customer Care Team