Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great stay. It was very clean and nicer than I expected. The surrounding areas was not to bad and close to most stuff in the IE. Would for sure stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Good nice hotel ..........................................................................................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woken up early

Posted Jun 30, 2017
At 852am there was someone began banging on our door and disturbed our sleep. It was housekeeping and check out time was at 11. We did get a proper rest. Woke my child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, Ca.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool was closed.

Posted May 30, 2017
We need to use the pool , after the soccer game for my team. But the pool was closed. Terrible
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

really bad service

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean. But the service was horrible. I did not have our room cleaned the first night so I called the front desk for clean towels and shampoo. We were told that they would take us the items but they never came. My husband had to hunt down a maid in the hallway to get fresh towels. Also we had laundry and wanted to use the washing machine. The front desk sent us to Jack in the box for quarters! You would expect they would keep quarters for guest to do their laundry. Really bad service...The breakfast was good. The pool wasn't open because it is getting renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite

Posted May 10, 2017
I Like it cuz is quite my life love it I would definitely recommend this place to anyone
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Don't go at this time - under renovation

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation and as such both the pool and hot tub/spa were under renovation. There was scaffolding and workers on the outside starting at 7 am and one of the elevators was out of order. As well the train tracks are nearby and you can clearly hear the train horn from your room.
1 out of 5
by Mallory

Too embarrassed to bring my friends there

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I just returned home from a vacation to California, I live in NY and have never been there. I had a couple friends let my boyfriend and I stay with them in their beautiful apartment in LA, then we had a weekend long event in San Bernardino and we offered they could stay a night or two with us so they didn't have to drive an hour home each night. When I first pulled up to the hotel I thought it was abandoned. There are old, corroded support beams covering the entire building, and at about 2pm there were only 2 cars in the parking lot so it looked closed. Upon checking in, I read the sign that essentially ruined my entire trip to California, the pool was also being "worked on" and the four bathing suits I packed for the 3 night stay were now just a waste of space in my carry-on. We were only 5 minutes from the event center, and after going to many holiday inn locations I assumed the two busses outside were the complimentary shuttles, I asked if the shuttle would bring us to the event center, I was told no and that those are only "for staff to go to the grocery store", I've never heard of such a thing, but never the less, another disappointment. I took pictures of the outside of the building because if I can find the correct place to post them, I'm sure NO ONE would book a room in this location. 2 uber drivers told us this hotel has looked this way for months, which would have been nice to read before booking the room. The photos I posted are of my PC screen, only way to post.