Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great value

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice. Beds very comfortable. And we were lucky enough to be the first to use new tv!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and friendly hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
nice hotel and quite area and friendly stuff. The breakfast has many choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Our pleasure. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Anna

Clean hotel, great location,

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very relaxing and quiet. Just what I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: This is an old hotel but with a very good character.
Cons: Carpets need to be changed. If this is done, it will make it a much nicer looking hotel.
Location: The location is excellent. It is located in the good part of Colts Neck, near Delicious Orchard and a few restaurants.
This hotel has a very good character. The room was clean and nice. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was fantastic. 24-hour coffee was very generous.
1 out of 5
by Marc

Terrible.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of the worst Hotels I've stayed in. I tried about 30-40 hotels a year. It needs extreme renovations. No privacy whatsoever. Can hear full conversation of the room next door. Rust in the bathroom. Fridge and heater made so much noise that we had to turn them off at night. The toiletry basket is yellow colored (white color faded with time)...looks nasty. Miserable WIFI. and the best for last...the room smelled so bad we had to open the windows in January...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manlapan, NJ

Comfy and cozy

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Had dinner at the Inn. Food was great, service not so much. I think we were seated in a bad spot. Live entertainment was great. Short walk or drive to hotel. Charming pka w with comfy rooms. Nice lounge where continental breakfast is served. The Inn has a Sunday brunch that is very good. Prices were reasonable. A great place for an overnight get-away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cozy

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had an event at Trump Golf Course and this little hotel was just a few minutes away and very convenient. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and perfect for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Haven

Nice Place to Stay. A deal!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The relaxed and authentic niceness and care of the staff. The extreme cleanliness. They get an A+!!!
Cons: Everything is fine.
Location: No idea. I have family nearby so I came to visit them.
This is not a luxury Hotel, but it is a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The decor is a bit off, but if you are not obsessive, everything else is great! We had two extremely comfortable beds, a very clean bathroom, and a fridge and microwave at our disposal. Everything worked really well, including the cable TV. The free WIFI, included breakfast and free parking make this a great deal. Also, the staff is helpful, interested in your welfare, and you do not get the disgusting corporate feeling with apathetic or fearful employees. The cleaning staff does an incredible job, this is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. Breakfast is bagels, donuts, fruit and juice, milk and hot beverages including coffee. Nice and healthy. What a nice find!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. Such a quaint Inn, very nice, vintage decor in the lobby. Room was very nice. Would go back and definitely recommend.