Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cc in

Posted Dec 17, 2017
My kids had fun. Room was nice. Wish there was "sitting areas" that are more private. Staff was good. Went up there to pool and several times saw people wait long amounts of time for the lady. Also wish the spa was up and running. Would have been my savior after a long week. Over all good. Will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Gm.IN294, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and visit. We truly appreciate you time and that you had fun. We hope you will be back and enjoy your time again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Overnight after game

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly, comfortable.
Location: places to eat.
We needed a clean, comfortable place to stay after a Notre Dame game. For the price- it was a good bargain. Prob $40 less than anything we could find on short notice and now... I'll look to book there on a regular visit. late check in, clean room, comfortable beds... Good deal if just looking for a quick place to rest and get back on the road.
3 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Room was mice and big

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: price was reasonable
Cons: the free breakfast ends at 9 am. extend it to at least 10-11
Cold ac, fridge, microwave, TV, Jacuzzi. overall nice place.
4 out of 5
by John

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased with our stay in Columbia City IN. We were there for a short visit to watch our grandson play in the World Series. We were very pleased with the hospitality and friendliness of the front desk gal Taylor. She went out of her way to take care of us! The room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great Manager

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The manager, Star, was extremely helpful and quite the worker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Room was very clean, nice quiet place for hotel. Pool & spa area had a few leaves lying around from the door being propped open & there were few dead bugs swimming around in the spa, other than that it was a great hotel with very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by GM.IN294, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Lynn We truly appreciate your visit and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. GM.IN294
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure the clean your room

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff is understaffed. The house keeping is atrocious. Even though the front desk staff is polite it was a bit unprofessional that I had to wake her up on the couch in the lobby to get service.