Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms could be updated. I would provide hangers for the guests. I asked for a few but never got any.
This hotel is is a great location if you are going to visit Columbia. Has lots of places to shop and eat very close to it. The staff is very nice and the rooms are ok but could use some updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Columbia TN

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nonsmoking room - received exactly what we asked for at booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was accident my booked wrong for a smoking room and had what I needed available, but refused to switch rooms without paying a $50. Upgrade fee. Black mold in the shower, found 2 beer caps on the floor from previous party and generally unfriendly service for length of stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was good for the money . Very clean . Nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly, clean and safe

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Being able to travel with our dogs makes this a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
There to help my son move after he was released from the hospital
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freat Place for the Money

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great property very clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Southern Hospitality

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I appreciate how the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my family. All of my family were in town for a funeral & came as far from Chicago, Virginia, California & Atlanta. The breakfast was great & our family really enjoyed our stay. Thank you again! The Williams Family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was mediocre. The staff was super helpful and kind, but I was greatly disappointed with our room. We came because I was going to participate in a local race and I chose this particular spot over an easier access hotel simply bc the reviews were so great. I had requested a non-smoking room, however we were placed in a smoking room (the staff downstairs had it backward). There wasn't a strong odor when we went in and we were tired from travelling and had to get up early, so we really were not up to fighting it. The room was much smaller than anticipated and our air conditioner didn't seem to be working properly. The paint/wallpaper in the bathroom was very scratched, the connection between the toilet and the floor looked like an unfortunate patch job and the tub had many deep cuts in it. My husband is still dealing with a sore area in his back from the rigidity of the bed. We typically don't complain unless absolutely necessary and were not in our room very much during the stay so we really didn't want to put the energy in to repacking everything, relocating etc. It was a place to stay and that was all we needed, really. The staff was kind and helpful and the breakfast was superb, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, Fantastic Staff!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Front Desk staff is amazing! They were quick to help with restaurant recommendations, noise issues, and directions. Always polite and extremely helpful!