Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice for the price.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The curtains needed to be ironed but, overall, not bad at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baymont Inn &Suites Columbia Northwest

God is good

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The ladies at the front desk were great. I made a mistake and they fixed it for me. The bed was soft and slept great. Friendly staff. Everyone was smiling. Thanks you ladies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Customer service was great. Karen at the front desk was very helpful and fulfilled our needs during our stay at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad area of town.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Was approached to buy drugs at the gas station next door. Security side doors did not lock. Would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only ok for a quick stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not the cleanest hotel I've stayed at. Friendly staff. Found a cockroach on the ceiling, staff came to get it out and were apologetic. Upgraded our room for the Inconvenience. We only stayed 2 nights and that's about as long as I would have wanted to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Ver friendly and helpful. They recommended good restaurants and printed out driving directions.
Cons: Needed new curtains on the patio door.
Location: Easy drive to downtown Columbia.
The front desk staff was very helpful answering our questions about the area and especially one lady that shared her cookies. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once night stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was average but clean. Reasonably priced. What stands out about this hotel is Karen at the front desk. She checked us in on July 30th and out the next day. She was super friendly and helpful. She gets an EXCELLENT rating!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

I was very disappointed with my stay at the baymon

Posted Aug 1, 2016
First off checking in was horrible my room had an odor to it had to change room twice I just didn't have a good time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and space for our needs

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Located centrally to what as needed, the Superwalmart within such proximity allowed us to stock our fridge and feel as if we we're at home. It's not the Hilton or the Marriot, but it's clean, safe and comfortable. We had the king suite overlooking the pool with a patio, it was truly nice. Only minuses were the small sugar type ants that would crawl all over and not enough hangers (though I'm sure they would have brought more if asked). Excellent stay, would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia

Very clean & comfortable.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The mattress was excellent! Clean & the staff was very friendly.