Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired place

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Staff was nice, but I am not kidding to say two of the four I met had teeth missing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Really friendly staff. Great value! Rooms were clean, location is great, and easy to get anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites. I am delighted that your experience was wonderful and as expected! We hope to see you on your next visit to Jefferson City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff were very nice and the hotel was very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Jefferson City! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and especially that your experience with my staff was great. We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a very Nice stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I enjoyed my three day stay at the hotel. The breakfast was filling and the staff was very helpful. I liked the added bonus of the lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for offering your opinion about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Jefferson City! I love to hear that the staff was helpful, and I am glad that you took advantage of our onsite lounge! We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Had great experience, location, employees ect....very friendly people! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay at Baymont. Nice clean hotel with pleasant staff and a very nice breakfast bar and at a great rate
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Tracy, Thank you so much for taking the time to offer your review of the Baymont Inn & Suites in Jefferson City! I am delighted that you were happy with your stay and I will be sure to share this with my staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Old hotel-showing its age

Posted Feb 8, 2017
In the past, I've found Baymonts in newer buildings. This one wasn't. Seemed like an old motel. Rust on the handicapped-accessible bathroom features. And it seemed as if the carpet hadn't been vacuumed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback about your recent stay. I understand that you had some issues and we will be sure to take a look at your complaints. I will be sure to share your review with my maintenance staff and see what we can do about fixture replacements where necessary. Once again thanks for your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The stay was okay. I was put in a handicap room and I am not handicap. The handicap items in the bathroom were rusty and the walls and ceiling need to be repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer up your review. I am not sure why you were put in that room type if not requested, and I will follow up on this to avoid in the future. I will check on the other matters as well. Thanks again for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Breakfast bar could use some freshening up. Pastries were stale.
Great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were looking for places to eat nearby and the manager directed us to a sports bar within a block. Food was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to offer your feedback. We appreciate your opinion and I will be sure to check the pastries on the breakfast bar for quality. Thanks again for your business and your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the Five Star review! We appreciate your confidence and that you had a great stay. We hope to see you in the future.