Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel for years when coming to town to visit family. Very nice hotel. I think it is getting close to time for a freshening up though. Our room had a different odor like their may have been a smoker in it. The cleaning staff does a very good job. The room was clean and comfortable, but has lost that luxurious feel it used to have. The walls are somewhat thin also. On our last night, the guests above us arrived around 11:15 pm, and were extremely inconsiderate, with what sounded like constant jumping off beds, stomping on floor, for at least an hour after their arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Kelsey- Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 out of 5 star review! I apologize for the inconsiderate nature of past guests smoking in your room and present guests being loud around you. I encourage you to contact the front desk if you have any issues in the future as we would be happy to contact the noisy guests or move you to another room. Speaking of updates we have already begun the remodeling process. During the next few years guest rooms will be remodeled as well as public areas. We look forward to seeing you next time and showing off the updates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandt

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly, the room was clean and spacious and the breakfast was amazing. The only issue we had was with the hotel pillows. They were very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Kelsey- Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Kari, Thank you for your great 5 star review of our hotel! We thank you for your compliments on our spacious suite-style rooms and full hot breakfast. We recognize that pillows are a personal preference but apologize for any discomfort. Thanks again for taking the time to fill out a survey and we hope to see you again next time you are in Jefferson City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonville, MO

Overnight stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Great staff....nice' home away from home.'
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It was easy access to a major highway and could find all the restaurants and shopping we needed.
We stayed in Jeff City overnight for an event on Saturday and found the hotel to be in easy access to the venue in addition to all the food services and shopping we needed. The hotel was exceptionally clean, staff couldn't have been nicer, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If we are in the area again, we would definitely stay at the Best Western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Kelsey- Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 star review of our hotel! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Jefferson City. Have a great day Pat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice. Close to everything clean Busy ,,,,,,,,,,.............
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great place to stay in Jefferson City

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Quiet and Clean. Beds were comfortable breakfast was hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review Bryan! We hope to see you again next time you visit Jefferson City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland Heights, MO

Visit to Lincoln University

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Easy check in, spacious room, comfortable beds, great breakfast and close to campus. ☺
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very clean, staff was friendly and accommodating. Pool was clean, breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 star review! We hope to see you again next time you are in Jefferson City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Visiting family

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Rooms were spacious and clean. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was normal for a Continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definately stay again when visiting family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We thank you for your compliments on our full hot breakfast including eggs, sausage, hash browns, biscuits & gravy, cereal, fruit, oatmeal, yogurt and weekly specialty items including french toast casserole, cinnamon rolls, breakfast sandwiches and much more! We hope to see you again next time you are in Jefferson City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very clean, modern and quiet....hotel clerk was very kind....large rooms (microwave and mini fridge)...pool was awesome....breakfast had hot food, many choices, food was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 star review! We thank you for your compliments on our full hot breakfast and friendly front desk staff. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rating

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Excellent. excellent. Excellent . excellent .Excellent. excellent. Excellent . excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Kelsey Brown-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 star review!