Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

Great small town hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was everything you would hope for in a small town. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was adequate, the pool was a decent size. The staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by Kira from New Jersey

Okay hotel not worth the price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sauna was not working. Pool was 5 feet at the deepest side ( kid friendly) room was okay. I requested a portable crib and was charge $10 per night. Seriously! Breakfast nothing exciting. Plain. The girl at the front really nice.
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Blue Springs

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was short but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kristin J

Great stay!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was apprehensive after reading the other reviews, but we couldn't have been happier with this hotel. The staff was super helpful. The hotel was clean and looks like it's been renovated recently. The breakfast was amazing - waffles, eggs, bacon, sausage, plus continental breakfast. The pool/pool area was clean and the hot tub was great! Very nice and wouldn't change a thing!
2 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a horrible odor.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Richton Park

Bugs in the pool!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and ok except for the rather loud AC. The pool on the other hand was NASTY! The top was covered in nats! The whole pool had a layer on bugs across the surface. The night guy apologized with a shrug and a sorry. In the morning the manager apologized profusely. But it still spoiled it for us since I mostly pick a hotel because it has a pool and hot tub and the hot tub was full but out of order and had bugs! Breakfast was fine and the staff was quite nice and efficient. But my daughters and I were majorly disappointed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Obviously used to be a smoking room. Smelled very smokey and musty. Showing some age even though the marquee outside said "newly renovated." Bed was comfortable, pillows were nice. Lots of hot water and name-brand shampoo. Excellent breakfast. Keep your wifi password information, you'll have to sign in every time you want to use wifi.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from st. louis

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
would definitely return if staying in mexico. very nice facility