Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Absolutely loved that the hotel offers dining experience in lobby. Loved the waterfall.
3 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accessible to Highway and restaurants

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel was nice staff was very professional The rooms were comfortable in my complaints would be that there was mold on our shower curtain in the bathroom and the furniture to be updated in the rooms were small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Fancy for Jeff City

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful staff but facility needs work. TV wouldn't turn on- hotel responded and fixed within 15 minutes. Ran out of towels in pool area. Tub barely drained- water over my ankles by end of shower. Hotel was very clean but for being the most expensive place in town, I was disappointed that such basic items were not working properly. Awesome customer service and very convenient location within walking distance of the Capitol and downtown shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Loud

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Checked me into room that had not been cleaned. 2nd room was in process of being cleaned. Toilet was not working. 3rd floor above bar...LOUD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience related to the price

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the lounge room and the dining room.
Cons: the room services
Location: Visiting the building Capital
I am not recommending this hotel at all for this reasons : 1-The room smell was disgusting. 2-No water for drinking in the room , no free service at the hotel. 3-The sink was plugged 4-The price was high
5 out of 5
by Rebecca L from MS

Great !

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing trip . Your facility was close to where our skate meet was at and the food around the hotel area was great .
3 out of 5
by Homer from Belton, Missouri

Could Use Improvement

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was expecting things like microwave oven, refrigerator but none. Only one bar of soap for two people. Ditto shampoo. Lumpy bed and stained bedspread. No television (local) station listing. The complimentary breakfast provided free at other hotels cost $12 here. Hotel location though was perfect. the people friendly and everything spotless. Not much (affordable) to eat on a Sunday. Area could use a Burger King for those of us on budgets. Overall, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Blair from Monroe City, MO

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly environment and we will return!
4 out of 5
by Steve from McLean, VA

A good choice if you have business at the Capitol

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
online ratings were awful, so my expectations were low. But this hotel is clean and comfortable. And convenient location near the Capitol