Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Bike Chick

Lost Reservation

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on CheapTickets
The hotel did not have my reservation on file. They could not find a room for me, so I had to go to a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

very nice people and hope come back soon.

Posted May 12, 2010
THE TREATMENTOF EMPLOYEES WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington, IL

Cathy Sapp

Posted Mar 17, 2010
They were extremely nice to us. We had driven all night, and asked to check in early. They had the maids clean our room as soon as it was available and we were able to check in and get some sleep. Some jets on the hot tub did not work, but the room was great and the staff was very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

A little scary

Posted Feb 10, 2010
My room was on the backside of the hotel. It is rundown and nasty. Trash was all over the ground, I was not impressed. The people beside started fighting; LOUD. Inside and out; alot of activity at night, so I requested to be moved to the front. That room was nicer, but no iron or hairdryer. The room had a jacuzzi tub which was nice.But, I was actually affraid to stay there alone; so I will not being staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coppell, Texas

employees were very accomodating.

Posted Oct 7, 2009
Hotel was very close to eating places like Waffle house and fast food places. Also had a convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolivar, tn

Ver Impressed

Posted Sep 30, 2009
I had a broken ankle but had not requested any special accomodations. The clerk immediately saw that I could not walk up stairs to the room we were suppose to get. She made arrangements for us to have a downstairs room. Everyone was extremely friendly. We have to make frequent trips to Nashville and will probably stay here and make the drive in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas/Ft Worth, TX

not impressed

Posted Sep 9, 2009
The king size bed had a hump in the middle of it and the pillows were lumpy. Otherwise, everything was fine. The wireless internet was only in the lobby of the hotel, not in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were nice, but room was not what was expected....

Posted Aug 27, 2009 on Hotels
We like using hotels.com because we are able to pick hotels with the amenities we need. However, this hotel needs to be reviewed again. The hotel states that they have a pool, breakfast, wireless, and jetted tub in the King room. Unfortunately, this is not correct. The pool was empty and had been for some time as there were plants growning in it. The wireless is only available in the lobby, which closes at 9 p.m. ever night, therefore this is not a hotel you can work at. We got there and they didn't know which room (yes only one room) had a jetted tub. The staff was nice when we told them that we had reserved a room with a jetted tub and decided to put us in a jacuzzi room instead. The jacuzzi jets were not adjustable and barely moved the water. However, I will say, the hotel had very hot water. As for the breakfast, I don't consider your choice of 2 cereals breakfast. Typically even a continental breakfast has several cereal choice, a muffin or bagel selection and sometimes a piece of fruit. We stayed for 4 days and the cereal choice never changed and no other options were made available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c.h. TN

my stay

Posted Aug 12, 2009
my over all stay was pretty good my husband and i just wanted a get away for some r and r and to be able to do a little catching up on the on lap top so we looked for a hotel with free wi-fi so after we got settled in the room we got out the trusted on lap top to do some work and we could not get on the internet so i called the lobby they said that our room was to far from lobby that if we wanted the wi fi we would have to move to a closer room but we had already settled in this one so we just said no and gave up on the extra work that we did not get to do, i just think if they advertize free wi-fi it should be in every room but other than that our stay was pretty good