Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOUISVILLE KY

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: HONORING RESERVATIONS
TERRIBLE, AWFUL, A GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT. HAD CONFIRMATION # ITERNARY # ETC FROM EXPEDIA BUT HOTEL STATED" WE HAVE NO ROOM FOR YOU, WE DO NOT HAVE A CONTRACT WITH EXPEDIA" MY HUSBAND & I ALONG WITH ANOTHER COUPLE HAD BOOKED ROOM FOR 3 NIGHTS TO ATTEND MULE DAYS AT COLUMBIA, TN. THIS HOTEL DID SAY THAT THEY "MIGHT" FIND US A ROOM BUT IT WOULD BE DOUBLE THE COST OF WHAT WE WERE QUOTED BY EXPEDIA. THIS RUINED OUR TRIP TO SAY THE LEAST. I MADE THE RESERVATIONS IN JAN 2015.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

RUN FOR THE HILLS

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: The whole place.
Location: Nothing.
Expedia did a terrible job in locking in the room (that's the plus side). The clerk in the front office was not there when we showed up and the whole place was locked (did I mention it was cold and raining). The whole place reeked of smoke and my wife came running back from th eroom after inspecting it...enough said. DON'T waste your time with this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white house, tn

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: quiet easy access
Cons: little bug issue
Location: great location
very quiet, nice heating, only thing a couple bug issues nothing major
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle TN

Being remodeled it has lots of potential

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Motel is very run down but just changed ownership.Currently being remodeled.Bedding was clean but bed needs replacing.Cosmetics need a major face lift but overall the room was clean. Had a microwave and full size fridge but no plug for the microwave :-) Nice hot heater and plenty of hot water. For the price I would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Decent price for a bed ONLY

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Dead roaches on floor, horrible staff, made us really uncomfortable, people live permanently & asked us to take them to the store etc, DO NOT GO HERE!
1 out of 5
by john from Russellville AL

Walked in room was terrible

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I'll never get a room from them Tod them I wanted a single bed room and they put mein a double room looked more like apartments on outside stairs are falling apart roof needs fixed overall it looked terrible
2 out of 5
by spanky

not worth it

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: room was ok clean
Cons: repair rooms have help at desk at all times teach them about the area don't advertise stuff you don't provide
Location: nothing
no breakfast which was advertised in listing room in need of repair badly desk personnel of no help could not check out till 10am no one at desk and not come in till10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book here if you are particular.

Posted Oct 4, 2012
I will not stay here again. The wifi was fast though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from Nashville, TN, USA

ok to lay your head

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Cons: no staff on site 24/7
Location: great location
No one was staffed to the office when i went to check out at 8 am on sunday morning. not sure when the staff left but no one returned untill 10 or 11 am that morning. the bath room was not very well cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

very nice people and hope come back soon.

Posted May 12, 2010
THE TREATMENTOF EMPLOYEES WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL.