Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Penny A.

Sofa had spots and water spots in ceiling unclean.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Average
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Room

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and the carpet was filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Shower had mole on on the curtain, Old TV and smal

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It had a microwave and refrigerate.
Cons: The TV , the door of my room and shower curtain in the restroom.
Location: Gas station and freeway.
Nice on the outside, inside door looked kicked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Military graduation home sweet home

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a very friendly staff. The hotel was very nostalgic, with incredible shower pressure and perfect mattresses. It was extremely clean and when we returned for our second night, the staff had done an incredible job straightening our beds and recleaning our rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was was friendly. The only thing I disliked was there was gunk on shower curtain and the breakfast were mini donuts and juice or coffee otherwise great hotel you definitely get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad D-Minus

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I searched the local area for rooms with free continental breakfast since we are traveling on business and it is easier. Their idea of a continental breakfast that only had powdered donuts was a joke. Especially since I am type 2 diabetic. Anyway, not good hotel. Pay a little extra and stay at a nicer place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, PA

I guess you get what you pay for...a cheap hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: The location was fine.
Just because it is cheap doesn't mean it has to be filthy and dilapidated. This place is scary dirty and the bathroom....whoa! The floor seems to be falling through in room 205. The linoleum is lifting. There was a piece of something (?) behind the door both days we stayed meaning, it wasn't cleaned during our stay. The tub looked like it was recovered from a dump somewhere. The towels were stained as well as the carpet and the wifi was basically useless because it was so slow. The one positive...the shower pressure could knock paint off of a car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I will never book one of my driver's a room at this location. There were so many problems and that even after Expedia told me not once but twice this was a clean safe location. They also told me they had big truck parking which was not true you had to park at another hotel across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non smoking roomy and got a messy cockroach infested smoking room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an inexpensive place to visit the hospital. This was a great hotel.