Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edisto Island, SC

Really nice hotel, very clean

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: The cleanliness and the hotel staff is very informed and good at their job.
Location: The mall and lots of restaurants are nearby.
It is a really nice hotel. Great beds and great staff. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice place to stay! Clean, updated and friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2018
It was decent for a quick overnight stay. They can use just a little bit of an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Indoor pool ice cold

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Although this hotel was nice I was very disappointed. The only reason I booked this hotel is because there was an indoor pool and I wanted my two children to have something to do on a day of our vacation that it was raining. Needless to say the temperature of the pool was probably 40 degrees freezing! Also the size of the pool was disappointing. It was three feet deep all around and about 15 feet long. So if your going to this hotel for the pool don't it's not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No service

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Very unsatisfied with the wireless service. It was very poor in the room. I was unable to do any work in my room on my work laptop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia south carolina

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The hotel is great the rooms are clean staff are friendly and supper sweet. I just wish someone told me that they don’t take cash but other than that everything was perfect the rooms and beds where freshly cleaned. I will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Something bit me n my girls up hope ut waant bed bugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olney,MD

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Booked at last minute due to previous reservation not being satisfactory. Very pleased with our stay. The staff was very courteous and accommodating for any and all of our requests. I will stay here again when we go back to USC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value in town

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Great location by shopping mall and convenient to interstate. Very clean and comfortable. Best value for the money in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great place to stay, very close to Columbiana Mall

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: So glad they had a business center and a PRINTER so I could get my board passes for the flights home.
Cons: I wish the pool had opened earlier and/or stayed open later.
I will stay there again the next time I'm in Columbia.