Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Great place

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a great place to stay and the staff was amazing..especially the lady that checked us in. I can't remember her name but she was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cap

extremly loud

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Guest next extremely loud. This went in all night. We told the front desk clerk and he said sorry. WOW
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and the breakfast had hot dishes as well as cold.
Cons: The couch was hard.
Location: Next to shopping centre.
The hotel was lovely. It was located next to a Walmart and right off the interstate, but not too close that you heard the traffic. The bed was comfortable and the room nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by Gary from Milwaukee,Wisconsin

Could have been better !

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location was convenient. Bed was comfortable. However, carpeting was not vacuumed and bathroom was in need of cleaning as were elevator and other public areas.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shana from Greer, SC

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Hotel is extremley clean & updated!! Mattresses & pillows are awesome!! Breakfast was great! Only disappointed there was no jacuzzi with the indoor pool as pictured. Looked like it had been filled in. After a day of driving was really looking forward to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016
Hello Barbara, Thanks so much for your time in completing the survey following your visit here at our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have met your approval earning your positive rating. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.