Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Stay in Columbia

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing, it was very nice
Location: There is a variety of places to eat very close to the motel
We were on the way home from Virginia and wanted a nice place to stay on our last night on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and not clean.

Posted May 17, 2017
Noisy and not clean. The hotel was dingy and the carpets were not clean. A group of young women were staying there and were very noisy and the staff did not care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great place, affordable price!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Can't say enough about how great the staff were! Stayed in town for a concert and sweet Sherry offered our group a ride so we didn't have to pay for a cab! Rooms were clean, there was a little noise from the Interstate but nothing that would keep you from sleeping. Would defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Comfy bed and great pillows! Clean facility and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to Campus

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Good please to stay while visiting my daughter at school. Will stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room was nice
Nice hotel and convenient for our needs. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to campus

Posted Mar 22, 2017
it was great. I really do not have too much time for this kind of stuff. If I have to do all this then I will stop giving feedbacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean and kind

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was very clean, updated and nice breakfast! Even though it was right off Business 70, we didn't hear any traffic noise. Slept like a rock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go to business lodging

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Appleby's right next door. Also Anytime Fitness. Short drive north to El Toro - great Mexican food!
Stayed here many times. Always a pleasant experience. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Used the fitness room (also clean) but not the pool. However, the indoor pool and hot tub look inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. But room needed some attention - remote didn't work, toilet paper holder didn' work. Breakfast was good. Hassle getting to the hotel with he round about.