Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, Mo.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice I especially enjoyed the continental breakfast. The staff was caring and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Ruth from Scott city missouri

Just don't pick this hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful!service was awful, the room floor was so bad my kids feet turned black. The pool was ice cold with no towels, the staff ignored requests and the front desk for that matter, the staff at breakfast seemed irritated to replace what others ate so the rest of us could eat. I will never stay here again. I had my whole family and we couldn't enjoy anything that we should have been able to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Relaxing

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
We were in town for a funeral. The room comfortably fit my family of 5. The hot tub was the perfect temperature after a long day. Pool was a bit on the cool side but still fun. Breakfast in the morning was good with a wide range of things to choose from. Easy to check in and out!
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Altoona, Iowa

Happy guest

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Will stay here again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Farmington

Average Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went smooth except breakfast. Breakfast was mediocre and breakfast attendant was very rude. Coffee in rooms was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Warren, mi

Very nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was ok, nothing special. Room was nice and comfortable. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Mount Vernon Mo

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The last time we stayed in Jefferson City the hotel was terrible. We were so happy to not have to deal with any of that. Everything was amazing!
5 out of 5
by patty from Belton, Missouri

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our room comfortably slept 3 children and 2 adults. We loved the pool and breakfasts. Mostly we loved the friendliness of the front desk staff and the breakfast crew. They were extra accommodating to meet our needs and made for a great stay at your hotel. I will definitely stay here again!!!!
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels