Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable, clean room with breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: This was a quiet hotel without a lot of hallway noise.
Cons: Fitness room is very small with only 3 pieces of equipment. Treadmill was broken and eliptycal very dated (yet functional).
Location: Reasonable location near my meeting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The clerk at check in was very pleasant. She remembered us the next morning and greeted us with her warm pretty smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O Fallon, MO

It was a nice experience.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Can't tell you as we did not stay too long as we bowled Saturday night and early Sunda morning and did not have tmde to visit any place.
We only stayed the night and did not get to use any of the service as we had to be at the bowling at 8 AM so we had to check out. The staff was very friendly and very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, Mo.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice I especially enjoyed the continental breakfast. The staff was caring and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Ruth from Scott city missouri

Just don't pick this hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful!service was awful, the room floor was so bad my kids feet turned black. The pool was ice cold with no towels, the staff ignored requests and the front desk for that matter, the staff at breakfast seemed irritated to replace what others ate so the rest of us could eat. I will never stay here again. I had my whole family and we couldn't enjoy anything that we should have been able to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Relaxing

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
We were in town for a funeral. The room comfortably fit my family of 5. The hot tub was the perfect temperature after a long day. Pool was a bit on the cool side but still fun. Breakfast in the morning was good with a wide range of things to choose from. Easy to check in and out!
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Altoona, Iowa

Happy guest

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Will stay here again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Farmington

Average Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went smooth except breakfast. Breakfast was mediocre and breakfast attendant was very rude. Coffee in rooms was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Warren, mi

Very nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was ok, nothing special. Room was nice and comfortable. Worth the money.