Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable, clean room with breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: This was a quiet hotel without a lot of hallway noise.
Cons: Fitness room is very small with only 3 pieces of equipment. Treadmill was broken and eliptycal very dated (yet functional).
Location: Reasonable location near my meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The clerk at check in was very pleasant. She remembered us the next morning and greeted us with her warm pretty smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O Fallon, MO

It was a nice experience.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Can't tell you as we did not stay too long as we bowled Saturday night and early Sunda morning and did not have tmde to visit any place.
We only stayed the night and did not get to use any of the service as we had to be at the bowling at 8 AM so we had to check out. The staff was very friendly and very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Mo.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice I especially enjoyed the continental breakfast. The staff was caring and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Value

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, WiFi, rooms were comfortable, public spaces
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were in town for a basketball tournament and the staff kept very good control with also letting the guest enjoy the space of the hotel. The breakfast staff made additional food near the end of the slotted breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLEQ

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: ELEVATOR
Location: RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY
NICE HOTEL, NO ELEVATOR, SO IF HAVE PROBLEMS WITH STAIRS, REQUEST THE 1ST FLOOR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: It had a room available when I booked my trip. It was the only hotel in town that had a room.
Cons: Put the TV in front of the sofa.
Location: There is nothing nearby, only a boot store and some auto body shops.
I only went to the room to sleep. Everything was great, but the room layout was a little strange with the TV opposite the sofa and the bed. I would have preferred the TV to be directly opposite the sofa, but that's just my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your response I am sorry we did not inform you of stores and restaurants that actually are near our property. We are just one mile from the Capital Mall, and a Pizza Hut and Red Lobster along with a grocery store and Walgreens. For guest without a vehicle we also have a local cab company that we would be happy to call for you at any time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Pet Friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2015
In this day and age, I'm surprised that this hotel would not allow a pet. We cut our visit short because of this and checked into another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: The bed was really nice and comfortable.
Expedia had messed up our reservation. The hotel staff was very nice and called Expedia and got it straightened out. With only 4 rooms left in the hotel, Expedia had to upgrade us and pay the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Great Room on first floor on a Saturday Night and didn't hear a beep from anybody Thanks