Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Altoona, Iowa

Happy guest

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Will stay here again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Farmington

Average Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went smooth except breakfast. Breakfast was mediocre and breakfast attendant was very rude. Coffee in rooms was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Warren, mi

Very nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was ok, nothing special. Room was nice and comfortable. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Mount Vernon Mo

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The last time we stayed in Jefferson City the hotel was terrible. We were so happy to not have to deal with any of that. Everything was amazing!
5 out of 5
by patty from Belton, Missouri

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our room comfortably slept 3 children and 2 adults. We loved the pool and breakfasts. Mostly we loved the friendliness of the front desk staff and the breakfast crew. They were extra accommodating to meet our needs and made for a great stay at your hotel. I will definitely stay here again!!!!
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Value

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, WiFi, rooms were comfortable, public spaces
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were in town for a basketball tournament and the staff kept very good control with also letting the guest enjoy the space of the hotel. The breakfast staff made additional food near the end of the slotted breakfast time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLEQ

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: ELEVATOR
Location: RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY
NICE HOTEL, NO ELEVATOR, SO IF HAVE PROBLEMS WITH STAIRS, REQUEST THE 1ST FLOOR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: It had a room available when I booked my trip. It was the only hotel in town that had a room.
Cons: Put the TV in front of the sofa.
Location: There is nothing nearby, only a boot store and some auto body shops.
I only went to the room to sleep. Everything was great, but the room layout was a little strange with the TV opposite the sofa and the bed. I would have preferred the TV to be directly opposite the sofa, but that's just my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your response I am sorry we did not inform you of stores and restaurants that actually are near our property. We are just one mile from the Capital Mall, and a Pizza Hut and Red Lobster along with a grocery store and Walgreens. For guest without a vehicle we also have a local cab company that we would be happy to call for you at any time.