Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted May 16, 2017
it was a nice hotel- nice staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The hotel was recommended to me by my cousin for its location near the local facilities that I would visit. Easy to find and close to major routes.
I found the cost to be very reasonable and the breakfast was good, Great TV lineup for the "Sweet 16"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was adavage needed a new matress sunken in middle sheets felt like they were old and had been washed to many times
3 out of 5
by Ashley

not again

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping just walked into the room at 9 while we were still in bed. The breakfast was non exist only had like 3 options and I had got up at 7 because I was hungry..very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Judith

Very nice would stay there again!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Great breakfast. Friendly staff! Very clean. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff is awesome

Posted Mar 3, 2017
staff is awesome. will stay here anytime I am in Jeff city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: Check out was not very efficient and was not provided a receipt. Because booked through Expedia, had to go back on line to receive it.
Very brief stay at the hotel, but was pleasant. Breakfast was fine, but nothing spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Good breakfast and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Doyle

Good place to spend the night

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice, very helpful and very courteous the room was very clean and comfortable in The Breakfast the next day was very good a wide assortment of breakfast items on a scale of 1 to 5 I have to give it a 5 it was a very good stay. We will be going back and I will recommend it to anyone going to that area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Bathroom and Horrible Customer Service

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
After checking in and unpacking, I found the toilet and bathtub in my room had not been cleaned. When I asked for someone to clean it, I was told there were no cleaning people after 3:00 pm and I could leave if I wanted to. Eventually, I was given another room after first being told there were none, and then told by the night desk person that "if that room isn't good enough" for me, I "can leave." The second room looked like the sheets may not have been changed because of how wrinkled they were, but they did seem clean. Worse than the dirty bathroom was the nasty treatment by the night desk person because I expected a clean room.