Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and helpful in providing information. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

BEDBUGS !!! I was attacked by insects -

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I travel all the time and spent in 100 different hotels over the past years. I had a terrible experience on room 219 last Monday. I was attacked by some insects and my ENTIRE FACE AND BODY are looking terrible. I have over 50 different bites and is itching everywhere... The hotel was decent and nice staff but you need to do something with this or more people will be attacked and also for the reputation of your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Everything great except bathroom fan is broken and there is mold in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the breakast that was included was good.
The hotel was great! It was near to stores, restaurants, and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was awful. The coffee and condiments offered in the room wasn't fit to drink. We could smell smoke in the hallway (2nd floor) from someone smoking near the fire exit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very roomy (two queen beds and a sofa bed) with an amazing bathroom. Very close to lots of restaurants and downtown stores. We will be staying there again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston

Great location and very clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, friendly staff and a very clean facility. The beds were comfortable and check in was efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was great and I will be staying there in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The door frames and light fixtures were not in good condition, and I had trouble getting the lock on the hall door to engage.The room had a damp feel to it, and there was a slight odor when I walked in. I noticed the fan over the shower had mold around it. Besides these issues, I woke up in the middle of the night with terrible itching on my feet and noticed some bug bites, although I could not find any in the bed. When I told the hotel staff about the bug bites in the morning, they promised to refund my stay, but since I had prepaid with Hotels. com, they said they would have to contact Hotels.com in order to process the refund. It has now been 3 weeks, and I have not received any refund from Hotels.com, so I am not sure if the hotel staff actually called them or not. I guess I will have to make some calls now.