Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I travel to Columbia to visit my daughter who is in college. This is my third visit and the third hotel I have stayed in. I have had terrible rooms and service at the other two hotels, and to be honest, I was expecting this to be the same story. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast was fresh and hot, the beds were great and the staff was exceptional!! I'm happy I have finally found a place to stay when I visit Columbia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My husband and I stayed here after his return from a year long deployment. Due to an ice storm his travel was delayed and the hotel staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and understanding. Our room was perfect! Thank you to everyone who helped much such an important moment in our lives that much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very impressed with my 4 day stay. Clean and comfortable. Every staff member was so helpful and friendly. Nice breakfast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy to get to.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I was not able to sleep well. To me the bed was clean but to hard. Pillows to all and flat but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville, IL

Nice hotel close to I-70 & MO 63

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Locvation and overall, this is a very nice place to stay.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cloose to shopping and recreation.
Nice and clean hotel. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms (including the bathroom) were clean and were kept clean by housekeeping. The pool area and pool were clean and well maintained. Overall, this is a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet. Staff was very nice. Price very reasonable for a very nice room. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great hotel until it was time to go to sleep. From the room above me I could hear every footstep, the tv, every bathroom noise...sink, shower and toilet throughout the entire night. It woke me up several times and it was a miserable night sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Rocky P., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future by giving room in more quieter area. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I've stayed in this hotel several times and love it. I will continue to stay at this hotel when I travel to Columbia. The room was very clean also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Estados Unidos de América

Extremely comfortable, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My stay here was quite surprising. I don't think I have ever stayed at a more comfortable, quiet hotel. The room was neat as a pin. The beds were very comfortable. The atmosphere was extremely quiet....even the water running in adjoining rooms did not cause much of the noise I have come to expect in hotels. I did not have the time to check out the exercise room or pool, but I would totally recommend this hotel when travelling through Missouri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean/ great bed linens
Comfortable and clean/large rooms with great linens