Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, and accessibility
Cons: The rooms need more or bigger pillows. The pillows were very small and when we asked for a few extra, the hotel had just given the last ones away.
Location: POKEMON! and the Zoo.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone that asks. The hotel was easy to find, accessible to I-26, the staff went above and beyond on customer satisfaction. Best stay experience I have ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Don't waste your time or money!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Terrible. Dirty carpets. Bathroom wasn't clean...trash and hair all over. Fingerprints on walls. Never cleaned behind bed table. Asked to move rooms. Wasn't any better. Huge stains on bedding. Gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: It was very pretty and clean. The staff was so friendly and pleasant.
Location: The hotel is close to Riverwalk Zoo, a must see attraction if you are visiting Columbia.
This hotel is clean and comfortable and the indoor pool and spa were a nice feature. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast is good with a good selection to please everyone. Overall a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place , priced right

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome place to stay , came down to fish Lake Murray and couldn't find any cabins or lake houses that were reasonable so we stayed here and everything was great from the staff to the rooms , we would leave the hotel around 5:30 am and they already had fresh coffee made . Will be going back .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, I will stay here again.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels